Events

Chem Ocean Lunch Seminar, 3 Oct

Friday, October 03, 2014

Chemical Oceanography Lunch Seminar A non-traditional stable isotope perspective on coral calcification ...

Biolunch Seminar, 7 Oct

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Biological Oceanography Lunch Seminar (title TBA) Jody Deming UW School of Oceanography ...

Chem Ocean Lunch Seminar, 10 Oct

Friday, October 10, 2014

Chemical Oceanography Lunch Seminar Airborne oxygen measurements over the Southern Ocean as an integrated constraint of seasonal ...

Grad Student Matlab Tutorial, 15 Oct

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Graduate Student Tutorial: Practical Oceanographic Data Analysis in Matlab using JLAB 3:00-4:30 P.M., 123 Marine Sciences Buildi ...

Chem Ocean Lunch Seminar, 17 Oct

Friday, October 17, 2014

Chemical Oceanography Lunch Seminar (title TBA) Daniele Bianchi UW School of Oceanography
...

Chem Ocean Lunch Seminar, 24 Oct

Friday, October 24, 2014

Chemical Oceanography Lunch Seminar Two talks by second-year graduate students: The relationship betwee ...

Chem Ocean Lunch Seminar, 31 Oct

Friday, October 31, 2014

Chemical Oceanography Lunch Seminar Two talks by second-year graduate students: Marta Wolfshorndl and ...

Chem Ocean Lunch Seminar, 7 Nov

Friday, November 07, 2014

Chemical Oceanography Lunch Seminar (title TBA) Alyssa Atwood UW School of Oceanography ...

Joint Chem Ocean - MG and G Lunch Seminar, 14 Nov

Friday, November 14, 2014

Joint Chemical Oceanography/Marine Geology & Geophysics Lunch Seminar The role of coupled microbial methanogenesis and silica ...

Chem Ocean Lunch Seminar, 21 Nov

Friday, November 21, 2014

Chemical Oceanography Lunch Seminar (title TBA) Clara Fuchsman UW School of Oceanography ...

PhD Defense (A Fassbender), 2 Dec

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

Ph.D. Defense: Andrea Fassbender (title TBA) 10:30 A.M., 425 Ocean Sciences Building ...

Master's Defense (N Williams), 5 Dec

Friday, December 05, 2014

Master's Defense: Nancy Williams Quantifying anthropogenic carbon inventory changes in the Pacific sector of the Southern Ocean ...

PhD Defense (N Ladd), 8 Dec

Monday, December 08, 2014

...

PhD Defense (K Feifel), 9 Dec

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Ph.D. Defense: Kirsten Feifel (title TBA) ...

PhD Defense (S Zhang), 11 Dec

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Ph.D. Defense: Shuang Zhang Nonlinear internal waves on the Washington continental shelf ...