Events

Biolunch seminar, 26 May

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Biological Oceanography Lunch Seminar (title TBA) Joel Heath UW Jackson School of International Studies 2014-201 ...

Robert Todd, PO faculty candidate seminar, 27 May

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Physical Oceanography Faculty Candidate Seminar Robert Todd, Woods Hole Oceanographic Inst Potential vorticity structure in the Nor ...

Robert Todd, PO faculty candidate chalk talk, 28 May

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Physical Oceanography Faculty Candidate CHALK TALK Robert Todd, Woods Hole Oceanographic Inst 2:00 P.M., 123 Marine Science ...

Chem Ocean Lunch Seminar, 29 May

Friday, May 29, 2015

Chemical Oceanography Lunch Seminar Manned submersibles for now and the future Christian Sarason OceanGate
...

MG&G Lunch Seminar, 1 Jun

Monday, June 01, 2015

Marine Geology & Geophysics Lunch Seminar Shoreline and nearshore response of the Elwha River Dam removal Ian Miller ...

Biolunch seminar, 2 Jun

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

...

Faculty Meeting, 3 Jun

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

June Faculty Meeting 10:30 A.M., 123 Marine Sciences Building (Coffee and pastries will be available at 10:15) AG ...

Chem Ocean Lunch Seminar, 5 Jun

Friday, June 05, 2015

Chemical Oceanography Lunch Seminar Predicting ocean acidification in coastal waters: what do we know and what can we expect? ...

PhD Defense (J Zhang), 5 Jun

Friday, June 05, 2015

Ph.D. Defense: Jinting Zhang Large-scale ocean circulation and air-sea interaction in the Atlantic Ocean 2:00 P.M., 123 Marine ...

General Exam (K Heal), 8 Jun

Monday, June 08, 2015

General Examination: Katherine Heal 1:00 P.M., 510 Ocean Sciences Building (Dr Ingalls is chairperson of her committee) ...

General Exam (R Berg), 10 Jun

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

...

Continuation Faculty Meeting, 10 Jun

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

...

PhD Defense (G Hennon), 11 Jun

Thursday, June 11, 2015

PhD Defense: Gwenn Hennon Uncovering mechanisms of phytoplankton response to climate change 11:00 A.M., 123 Marine Sciences Building ...

General Exam (M Salmi), 11 Jun

Thursday, June 11, 2015

...

Master's Presentation (V Shah), 15 Jun

Monday, June 15, 2015

...

Continuation Faculty Meeting, 17 Jun

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

...