Events

MG&G Lunch Seminar, 24 Nov

Monday, November 24, 2014

Marine Geology & Geophysics Lunch Seminar Environmental noise from shallow underwater explosions ...

Biolunch Seminar, 25 Nov

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Biological Oceanography Lunch Seminar A global clonal expansion of Thalassiosira pseudonana Tony Chian ...

MG&G Lunch Seminar, 1 Dec

Monday, December 01, 2014

Marine Geology & Geophysics Lunch Seminar Detachment faults on land Darrel Cowan U ...

PhD Defense (A Fassbender), 2 Dec

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

Ph.D. Defense: Andrea Fassbender New approaches to study the marine carbon cycle 10:30 A.M., ...

Biolunch Seminar, 2 Dec

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

Biological Oceanography Lunch Seminar The role of organic matter in shaping heterotrophic marine bacterial communities ...

PO Lunch Seminar, 3 Dec

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Physical Oceanography Lunch Seminar (title TBA) Noel Pelland UW School of Oceanography ...

Master's Defense (N Williams), 5 Dec

Friday, December 05, 2014

Master's Defense: Nancy Williams Quantifying anthropogenic carbon inventory changes in the Pacific sector of the Southern Ocean ...

PhD Defense (N Ladd), 8 Dec

Monday, December 08, 2014

...

MG&G Lunch Seminar, 8 Dec

Monday, December 08, 2014

...

General Exam (A Maloney), 8 Dec

Monday, December 08, 2014

...

PhD Defense (K Feifel), 9 Dec

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Ph.D. Defense: Kirsten Feifel (title TBA) ...

Faculty Meeting, 10 Dec

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

...

PhD Defense (D Nowacki), 10 Dec

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

...

PhD Defense (S Zhang), 11 Dec

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Ph.D. Defense: Shuang Zhang Nonlinear internal waves on the Washington continental shelf ...

PhD Defense (A Pickering), 12 Dec

Friday, December 12, 2014

...

Faculty Meeting, 4 Feb

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

...

Faculty Meeting, 1 Apr

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

...

Faculty Meeting, 6 May

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

...

Faculty Meeting, 3 Jun

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

...

Continuation Faculty Meeting, 10 Jun

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

...

Continuation Faculty Meeting, 17 Jun

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

...