Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Post-Doc
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Ed Harrison Affiliate Professor Oceanography and Atmospheric Sciences d.e.harrison@noaa.gov (206) 526-6225 NOAA-PMEL
Susan Hautala Associate Professor and Associate Director for Undergraduate Education hautala@uw.edu (206) 543-0596 OSB/OCN 315
Katherine Heal Research Associate kheal@uw.edu (206) 616-4658 OSB/OCN 518
G. Ross Heath Professor Emeritus, Dean Emeritus rheath@uw.edu (206) 543-5060 MSB 216
Al Hermann Affiliate Associate Professor albert.j.hermann@noaa.gov (206) 526-6495 NOAA-PMEL
Barbara Hickey Professor Emeritus bhickey@uw.edu (206) 543-4737 OSB/OCN 305
Tom Holmes Research Associate tmholmes@uw.edu (206) 616-9067 OSB/OCN 509
Alexander Horner-Devine Adjunt Associate Professor arhd@uw.edu (206) 685-3032
Evan Howard Research Associate ehoward2@uw.edu OSB/OCN 316