Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Craig Lee APL Professor WOT craiglee@uw.edu (206) 685-7656 Applied Physics Lab
Pascale Lelong pascale@nwra.com (425) 556-9055 x.336
Evelyn Lessard Professor elessard@uw.edu (206) 543-8795 MSB 360
Brian Lewis Professor Emeritus blewis@uw.edu TBD
Ren-Chieh Lien Affiliate Professor rcl@uw.edu (206) 685-1079 Applied Physics Lab
Marvin Lilley Professor lilley@uw.edu (206) 543-0859 OSB/OCN 515
Miles Logsdon Principal Lecturer mlog@uw.edu (206) 940-4586 OSB/OCN 505
Parker MacCready Professor pmacc@uw.edu (206) 685-9588 OSB/OCN 313
Georgy Manucharyan Assistant Professor gmanuch@uw.edu (206) 221-4879 OSB/OCN 317
Seelye Martin Professor Emeritus seelye@uw.edu (206) 543-6438 OSB/OCN 316
Jeremy Mathis Affiliate Associate Professor JMathis@nas.edu (206) 526-4809
Russell McDuff Professor Emeritus mcduff@uw.edu (360) 453-7877 MSB 204
Dean McManus Professor Emeritus mcmanus@uw.edu TBD
Craig McNeil Affiliate Assistant Professor cmcneil@uw.edu (206) 543-2157 Applied Physics Lab
Michael McPhaden Affiliate Professor michael.j.mcphaden@noaa.gov (206) 526-6783 NOAA-PMEL
Sabine Mecking Affiliate Assistant Professor mecking@uw.edu (206) 221-6570 Applied Physics Lab
Harold Mofjeld Affiliate Professor hmofjeld@uw.edu (206) 265-9793
Dennis Moore Affiliate Professor dwmoore@uw.edu (206) 526-4146 NOAA-PMEL
Jamie Morison Affiliate Professor jhm2@uw.edu (206) 543-1394 Applied Physics Lab
Robert Morris Associate Professor morrisrm@uw.edu (206) 221-7228 RTB 316
James W. Murray Professor Emeritus jmurray@uw.edu (206) 543-4730 OSB/OCN 413
Bruce Nelson Adjunct Professor bnelson@uw.edu (206) 543-4334
Jan Newton Affiliate Professor janewton@uw.edu (206) 543-9152
Charles Nittrouer Professor Emeritus nittroue@uw.edu (206) 543-5099 MSB 111B
Arthur Nowell Professor nowell@uw.edu (206) 543-7160 OTB 102E
Previous12345Next