Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Kate Stafford Affiliate Associate Professor kate.stafford@oregonstate.edu (541) 867-0328
Ron Shreve Affiliate Professor shreve@uw.edu (360) 378-1160
Randy Shuman Affiliate Associate Professor rshuman531@gmail.com (206) 296-8243
Rolf Sonnerup Affiliate Assistant Professor rolf@uw.edu (206) 526-6748
David Schmidt Affiliate Professor dasc@uw.edu (206) 685-3799
Julian Sachs Professor jsachs@uw.edu (206) 221-5630 OSB/OCN 521
Evan Solomon Associate Professor esolomn@uw.edu (206) 221-6745 OSB/OCN 407
Fritz Stahr Affiliate Professor stahr@uw.edu (206) 543-7886 OSB/OCN 235
Adrienne Sutton Affiliate Assistant Professor adrienne.sutton@noaa.gov (206) 526-6879 NOAA-PMEL
Sasha Seroy Lecturer sseroy@uw.edu MSB 254
Richard Sternberg Professor Emeritus rws@uw.edu (206) 543-0589 MSB 106