Biological Oceanography Graduate Students

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Zinka Bartolek Graduate Student zinkab@uw.edu (206) 685-4118 RTB 322
Susan Burke Graduate Student sburke3@uw.edu (206) 685-4127 RTB 323
Zachary Cooper Graduate Student zcooper@uw.edu MSB 364
Hannah Dawson Graduate Student hmdawson@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Ryan Groussman Graduate Student rgrous83@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Natalie Kellogg Graduate Student nak01@uw.edu OSB/OCN 512
Robert Levine Graduate Student leviner@uw.edu MSB 304
Divya Panicker Graduate Student dpanic@uw.edu MSB 312
Christina (Miller) Rathwell Graduate Student chrism10@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Susan Rundell Graduate Student rundell@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Haila Schultz Graduate Student schulh2@uw.edu MSB 312
Sasha Seroy Graduate Student sseroy@uw.edu MSB 366
Max Showalter Graduate Student gshowalt@uw.edu MSB 364
Amy Wyeth Graduate Student awyeth@uw.edu MSB 366