Graduate Students

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Irita Aylward Graduate Student iaylward@uw.edu OSB/OCN 412
Zinka Bartolek Graduate Student zinkab@uw.edu (206) 685-4118 RTB 322
Isaiah Bolden Graduate Student ibolden@uw.edu OSB/OCN 408
Elisa Bonnin Graduate Student ebonnin@uw.edu OSB/OCN 420
Angela Boysen Graduate Student aboysen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 514
Elizabeth Brasseale Graduate Student eab32@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Samuel Brenner Graduate Student sdbren@uw.edu OSB/OCN 306
Erin Broatch Graduate Student ebroatch@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343A
Susan Burke Graduate Student sburke3@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Ethan Campbell Graduate Student ethancc@uw.edu OSB/OCN 312
Katy Christensen Graduate Student katyc4@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331A
Zachary Cooper Graduate Student zcooper@uw.edu MSB 364
Laura Crews Graduate Student lcrews@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339A
Hannah Dawson Graduate Student hmdawson@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Sarah Dewey Graduate Student deweys@uw.edu OSB/OCN 335A
Megan Duffy Graduate Student duffyme@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Rosalind Echols Graduate Student rechols@uw.edu OSB/OCN 347B
Erik Fredrickson Graduate Student erikfred@uw.edu MSB 208
Hannah Glover Graduate Student hglover@uw.edu MSB 210
Kimberly Gottschalk Graduate Student kgotts@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343B
Ryan Groussman Graduate Student rgrous83@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Rose (Wade) Hilmo Graduate Student wader@uw.edu MSB 208
Suneil Iyer Graduate Student iyersk@uw.edu OSB/OCN 312
Miguel Jimenez-Urias Graduate Student jimenezm@uw.edu OSB/OCN 335A
Natalie Kellogg Graduate Student nak01@uw.edu OSB/OCN 512
123Next