Physical Oceanography Graduate Students

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Elizabeth Brasseale Graduate Student eab32@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Samuel Brenner Graduate Student sdbren@uw.edu OSB/OCN 306
Erin Broatch Graduate Student ebroatch@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343A
Ethan Campbell Graduate Student ethancc@uw.edu OSB/OCN 312
Katy Christensen Graduate Student katyc4@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331A
Jacob Cohen Graduate Student jtcohen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339B
Laura Crews Graduate Student lcrews@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339A
Rosalind Echols Graduate Student rechols@uw.edu OSB/OCN 347B
Kimberly Gottschalk Graduate Student kgotts@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343B
Suneil Iyer Graduate Student iyersk@uw.edu OSB/OCN 312
Paige Lavin Graduate Student pdlogan@uw.edu OSB/OCN 308
Dylan Oldenburg Graduate Student oldend@uw.edu OSB/OCN 347A
Sarah Ragen Graduate Student sragen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331A
Noah Rosenberg Graduate Student noahrose@uw.edu
Jade Sauvé Graduate Student jsauve@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339A
Hillary Scannell Graduate Student scanh@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343B
Hally B Stone Graduate Student hbstone@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Yang Kitty Wang Graduate Student ktywang@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339B
Zhihua Zheng Graduate Student zhihua@uw.edu OSB/OCN 306