Graduate Students

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Irita Aylward Graduate Student iaylward@uw.edu OSB/OCN 412
Zinka Bartolek Graduate Student zinkab@uw.edu (206) 685-4118 RTB 322
Isaiah Bolden Graduate Student ibolden@uw.edu OSB/OCN 408
Angela Boysen Graduate Student aboysen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 514
Elizabeth Brasseale Graduate Student eab32@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Samuel Brenner Graduate Student sdbren@uw.edu OSB/OCN 306
Erin Broatch Graduate Student ebroatch@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343A
Susan Burke Graduate Student sburke3@uw.edu (206) 685-4127 RTB 323
Ethan Campbell Graduate Student ethancc@uw.edu OSB/OCN 312
Katy Christensen Graduate Student katyc4@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331A
Jacob Cohen Graduate Student jtcohen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339B
Zachary Cooper Graduate Student zcooper@uw.edu MSB 364
Laura Crews Graduate Student lcrews@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339A
Hannah Dawson Graduate Student hmdawson@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Megan Duffy Graduate Student duffyme@uw.edu OSB/OCN 525D
Rosalind Echols Graduate Student rechols@uw.edu OSB/OCN 347B
Martin Endress Graduate Student endressm@uw.edu OSB/OCN 308
Erik Fredrickson Graduate Student erikfred@uw.edu MSB 268
Hannah Glover Graduate Student hglover@uw.edu MSB 210
Kimberly Gottschalk Graduate Student kgotts@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343B
Ryan Groussman Graduate Student rgrous83@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Rose (Wade) Hilmo Graduate Student wader@uw.edu MSB 268
Suneil Iyer Graduate Student iyersk@uw.edu OSB/OCN 312
Natalie Kellogg Graduate Student nak01@uw.edu OSB/OCN 512
Maleen Kidiwela Graduate Student seismic@uw.edu MSB 218
123Next