Graduate Students

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Zoe Krauss Graduate Student zkrauss@uw.edu MSB 218
William Kumler Graduate Student wkumler@uw.edu OSB/OCN 506
Evan Lahr Graduate Student elahr@uw.edu MSB 266
Paige Lavin Graduate Student pdlogan@uw.edu OSB/OCN 308
Shirley Leung Graduate Student shirlleu@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343A
Robert Levine Graduate Student leviner@uw.edu MSB 304
Andrew Margolskee Graduate Student amargol@uw.edu OSB/OCN 408
Robin McLachlan Graduate Student mclachlan.rl@gmail.com MSB 220
Susanna Michael Graduate Student smicha@uw.edu OSB/OCN 514
Ginevra Moore Graduate Student ginevra@uw.edu MSB 210
Laura Moore Graduate Student moore23@uw.edu OSB/OCN 418
Emma Myers Graduate Student ekmyers@uw.edu MSB 266
Dylan Oldenburg Graduate Student oldend@uw.edu OSB/OCN 347A
Divya Panicker Graduate Student dpanic@uw.edu MSB 312
JiWoon Park Graduate Student jiwoonp@uw.edu OSB/OCN 418
Justin Penn Graduate Student jpenn@uw.edu OSB/OCN 314
Sarah Ragen Graduate Student sragen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331A
Christina (Miller) Rathwell Graduate Student chrism10@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Susan Rundell Graduate Student rundell@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Joshua Sacks Graduate Student jssacks@uw.edu OSB/OCN 512
Jade Sauve Graduate Student jsauve@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339A
Hillary Scannell Graduate Student scanh@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343B
Haila Schultz Graduate Student schulh2@uw.edu MSB 312
Sasha Seroy Graduate Student sseroy@uw.edu MSB 366
Max Showalter Graduate Student gshowalt@uw.edu MSB 364
Previous123Next