Graduate Students

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Paige Lavin Graduate Student pdlogan@uw.edu OSB/OCN 308
Shirley Leung Graduate Student shirlleu@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343A
Robert Levine Graduate Student leviner@uw.edu MSB 304
Andrew Margolskee Graduate Student amargol@uw.edu OSB/OCN 408
Robin McLachlan Graduate Student mclachlan.rl@gmail.com MSB 220
Susanna Michael Graduate Student smicha@uw.edu OSB/OCN 514
Ginevra Moore Graduate Student ginevra@uw.edu MSB 210
Laura Moore Graduate Student moore23@uw.edu OSB/OCN 418
Emma Myers Graduate Student ekmyers@uw.edu MSB 266
Dylan Oldenburg Graduate Student oldend@uw.edu OSB/OCN 347A
Divya Panicker Graduate Student dpanic@uw.edu MSB 312
JiWoon Park Graduate Student jiwoonp@uw.edu OSB/OCN 418
Justin Penn Graduate Student jpenn@uw.edu OSB/OCN 314
Sarah Ragen Graduate Student sragen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331A
Christina (Miller) Rathwell Graduate Student chrism10@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Susan Rundell Graduate Student rundell@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Jade Sauve Graduate Student jsauve@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339A
Hillary Scannell Graduate Student scanh@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343B
Sasha Seroy Graduate Student sseroy@uw.edu MSB 366
Max Showalter Graduate Student gshowalt@uw.edu MSB 364
Jake Steinberg Graduate Student jms000@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Hally B Stone Graduate Student hbstone@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Theresa Whorley Graduate Student twhorley@uw.edu OSB/OCN 414
Marta Wolfshorndl Graduate Student martaw@uw.edu OSB/OCN 420
Amy Wyeth Graduate Student awyeth@uw.edu MSB 366
Previous123Next