Graduate Students

Search Name Only
Name Position Email Phone Office
Irita Aylward Graduate Student iaylward@uw.edu 412
Zinka Bartolek Graduate Student zinkab@uw.edu (206) 685-4118 Ben Hall 322
Kathryn Beaumont Graduate Student kob29@uw.edu MSB 366
Isaiah Bolden Graduate Student ibolden@uw.edu OSB 408
Elisa Bonnin Graduate Student ebonnin@uw.edu OSB 420
Angela Boysen Graduate Student aboysen@uw.edu OSB 514
Elizabeth Brasseale Graduate Student eab32@uw.edu OSB 331B
Samuel Brenner Graduate Student sdbren@uw.edu OSB 306
Erin Broatch Graduate Student ebroatch@uw.edu OSB 343A
Susan Burke Graduate Student sburke3@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 Ben Hall 321
Ethan Campbell Graduate Student ethancc@uw.edu OSB 312
Nan-Hsun Chi Graduate Student nhchi@uw.edu (206) 616-7143 APL
Katy Christensen Graduate Student katyc4@uw.edu OSB 331A
Tess Clinkingbeard Graduate Student clinkit@uw.edu OSB 520
Zachary Cooper Graduate Student zcooper@uw.edu MSB 364
Laura Crews Graduate Student lcrews@uw.edu OSB 339A
Hannah Dawson Graduate Student hmdawson@uw.edu OSB 508
Sarah Dewey Graduate Student deweys@uw.edu OSB 335A
Megan Duffy Graduate Student duffyme@uw.edu OSB 508
Rosalind Echols Graduate Student rechols@uw.edu OSB 347B
Erik Fredrickson Graduate Student erikfred@uw.edu MSB 208
Hannah Glover Graduate Student hglover@uw.edu MSB 210
Kimberly Gottschalk Graduate Student kgotts@uw.edu OSB 343B
Ryan Groussman Graduate Student rgrous83@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 Ben Hall 321
Rose (Wade) Hilmo Graduate Student wader@uw.edu MSB 208
123Next