Graduate Students

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Jassem Al-Thani Graduate Student jassem94@uw.edu OSB/OCN 414
Irita Aylward Graduate Student iaylward@uw.edu OSB/OCN 412
Zinka Bartolek Graduate Student zinkab@uw.edu (206) 685-4118 RTB 322
Erin Broatch Graduate Student ebroatch@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Nina Buzby Graduate Student nbuzby@uw.edu OSB/OCN 308
Cassia Cai fmc2855@uw.edu OSB/OCN 308
Tongxin Cai Graduate Student joycecai@uw.edu OSB/OCN 316
Ethan Campbell Graduate Student ethancc@uw.edu OSB/OCN 312
Katy Christensen Graduate Student katyc4@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331A
Jacob Cohen Graduate Student jtcohen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339A
Laura Crews Graduate Student lcrews@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Hannah Dawson Graduate Student hmdawson@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Michelle Dvorak Graduate Student mtdvorak@uw.edu OSB/OCN 316
Kristen Falcinelli Graduate Student kefalc@uw.edu OSB/OCN 318
Erik Fredrickson Graduate Student erikfred@uw.edu MSB 268
Emily Giedraitis emgied@uw.edu
Ryan Groussman Graduate Student rgrous83@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Kaitlin Harrison Graduate Student keharr@uw.edu OSB/OCN 516
Rose (Wade) Hilmo Graduate Student wader@uw.edu MSB 268
Suneil Iyer Graduate Student iyersk@uw.edu OSB/OCN 312
Georges Kanaan Graduate Student gkanaan@uw.edu MSB 374
Natalie Kellogg Graduate Student nak01@uw.edu OSB/OCN 512
Maleen Wijeratna Kidiwela Graduate Student seismic@uw.edu MSB 218
Katie Kohlman Graduate Student kohlman@uw.edu OSB/OCN 347A
Zoe Krauss Graduate Student zkrauss@uw.edu MSB 218
123Next