Post-Doc

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Mattias Cape Research Associate mcape@uw.edu (206) 685-4196 RTB 330
Bryndan Durham Research Associate bpdurham@uw.edu (206) 685-4196 RTB 330
Aaron Fricke Research Associate atfricke@uw.edu (206) 616-9407 MSB 112
Katherine Heal Research Associate kheal@uw.edu (206) 616-4658 OSB/OCN 518
Evan Howard Research Associate ehoward2@uw.edu OSB/OCN 316
Kei Inomura Research Associate ki24@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
Youngho Ko Research Associate yko@uw.edu (206) 616-9067 OSB/OCN 509
Lauren Kuntz Research Associate lkuntz@uw.edu (206) 221-6711
Meng Li Research Associate limco2@uw.edu 206-543-5334 OSB/OCN 505
Taylor Martin Research Assistant tmart@uw.edu (206) 221-6711 OSB/OCN 307
Claire McKinley Research Associate cmck2@uw.edu (206) 221-6739 OSB/OCN 405
Travls Mellett Research Associate tmellett@uw.edu 206-616-9067 OSB/OCN 509
Wei Qin Research Associate ericqin@uw.edu (206) 616-5394 OSB/OCN 516
Josephine Z. Rapp Research Associate jzrapp@uw.edu (206) 543-5098 MSB 374
Angel Ruacho Research Associate aruacho@uw.edu (206) 543-5334 OSB/OCN 505
Katrin Schmidt Research Associate kschmi2@uw.edu (206) 616-2176 OSB/OCN 520