Post-Doc

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Dhruv Balwada Research Associate dbalwada@uw.edu (206) 543-0686 OSB/OCN 320
Mattias Cape Research Associate mcape@uw.edu (206) 685-4196 RTB 330
Shiri Graff van Creveld Research Associate shirig@uw.edu (206) 221-7146 RTB 329
Katherine Heal Research Associate kheal@uw.edu (206) 616-4658 OSB/OCN 518
Tom Holmes Research Associate tmholmes@uw.edu (206) 616-9067 OSB/OCN 509
Evan Howard Research Associate ehoward2@uw.edu OSB/OCN 316
Kei Inomura Research Associate ki24@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
Bennett Lambert Research Associate lambertb@uw.edu (206) 685-4196) RTB 330
Meng Li Research Associate limco2@uw.edu 206-543-5334 OSB/OCN 505
Claire McKinley Research Associate cmck2@uw.edu (206) 221-6739 OSB/OCN 405
Travls Mellett Research Associate tmellett@uw.edu 206-616-9067 OSB/OCN 509
Brandon Montemuro Research Associate bpm5026@uw.edu (206) 543-0686 OSB/OCN 320
Wei Qin Research Associate ericqin@uw.edu (206) 616-5394 OSB/OCN 516
Angel Ruacho Research Associate aruacho@uw.edu (206) 543-5334 OSB/OCN 505
Katrin Schmidt Research Associate kschmi2@uw.edu (206) 616-2176 OSB/OCN 520
Kalyan Shrestha Research Associate kalyansh@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
Helena van Tol Research Associate hmvantol@uw.edu (206) 685-4127 RTB 323