Biological Oceanography Staff

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Chris Berthiaume Research Consultant chrisbee@u.washington.edu (206) 221-7172 RTB 326
Shelly Carpenter Research Scientist/Engineer IV seashell@uw.edu (206) 685-1626 MSB 372
Sacha Coesel Research Scientist/Engineer coesel@uw.edu (206) 221-7146
Mohammad Dehghani Ashkezari Research Scientist mdehghan@uw.edu (206) 685-1047 RTB 327
Michael Denholtz Web Computing Specialist denholtz@uw.edu (206) 221-7172 RTB 326
Michael Foy Research Scientist mfoy@uw.edu (206) 543-9658 MSB 316
Raphael Hagen Research Consultant nrhagen@uw.edu
BethElLee Herrmann blh1975@uw.edu (206) 616-3706 MSB 362
Annette Hynes Research Scientist ahynes@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Vaughn Iverson Research Scientist vsi@uw.edu (206) 221-7841 RTB 315
Cedar McKay Research Scientist cmckay@uw.edu (206) 221-7172 RTB 326
Rhonda Morales Research Scientist rmarohl3@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Rita Peterson Program Operations Specialist ritap@uw.edu (206) 685-4185 RTB 314
Francois Ribalet Research Scientist/Engineer ribalet@uw.edu (206) 221-7146 RTB 329
Megan Schatz Research Scientist megdawg@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Jarred Swalwell Engineer 4 jarred@uw.edu (206) 334-8022 RTB 315
Amanda Winans Research Engineer awinans@uw.edu (206) 543-5093 MSB 314