Chemical Oceanography Staff

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Zoe Aarons Research Scientist zaarons@uw.edu (206) 221-6711 OSB/OCN 307
Jamee Adams Research Scientist jameeca27@gmail.com OSB/OCN 504
Daniel Anderson Research Engineer anderd8@uw.edu (206) 543-9669 OSB/OCN 525C
Greg Brusseau Research Scientist brussg@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Laura Truxal Carlson Research Scientist/Engineer truxal@uw.edu (206) 221-6732 OSB/OCN 535A
Hartmut Frenzel Research Scientist hfrenzel@uw.edu (206) 543-1866 OSB/OCN 318
Regina Lionheart Research Consultant regina16@uw.edu (206) 685-2449 OSB/OCN 506
Aaron Morello aaronm@uw.edu 206.543.7919(Office/VM), 206.543.9235(LAB) OSB/OCN 346
Jacquelyn Neibauer Research Scientist jaqui@uw.edu (206) 543-0587 OSB/OCN 525A
Eric Olson Research Scientist olsone@uw.edu (206) 543-1902 OSB/OCN 332
Terry Rolfe Research Scientist trolfe@uw.edu (206) 685-2366 OSB/OCN 435B
Loren Tuttle Research Scientist/Engineer lbtuttle@uw.edu (425) 463-6899 MSB 120
Tamas Ugrai Research Scientist/Engineer tamasu@uw.edu (206) 221-3505 OSB/OCN 525C
Mariela R.T. White Research Scientist/Engineer mrt@uw.edu (206) 543-0632 OSB/OCN 416
Matthew Wolhowe Research Sci/Engr 3 mwolhowe@uw.edu (206) 685-3216 OSB/OCN 544A