Physical Oceanography Staff

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Matthew Alkire Research Scientist alkirem@uw.edu (206) 543-5156 OSB/OCN 325D
Jim Bennett Research Scientist/Engineer jsb11@u.washington.edu (206) 685-9783 OSB/OCN 325E
David Darr Research Scientist darrd@uw.edu (206) 616-4953 OSB/OCN 335B
Robert Drucker Research Scientist rdrucker@uw.edu (206) 543-8403 OSB/OCN 233
Andrew Meyer Research Scientist/Engineer meyerr@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Kirk O'Donnell Research Scientist kirkod@uw.edu (206) 543-0215 OSB/OCN 245
Rick Rupan Research Scientist rupan@uw.edu (206) 221-6728 OSB/OCN 239
Dana Swift Research Scientist swift@uw.edu (206) 543-6697; (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 325C