Staff

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Alice Doyle UNOLS Deputy Executive Secretary alice@unols.org
Robert Drucker Research Scientist rdrucker@uw.edu (206) 543-8403 OSB/OCN 233
Mitch Elend Research Scientist melend@uw.edu (206) 543-8685 OTB 258
Ken Feldman Network Engineer ksf1@uw.edu (206) 616-5553 OTB 252
Michael Foy Research Scientist mfoy@uw.edu (206) 543-9658 MSB 316
Hartmut Frenzel Research Scientist hfrenzel@uw.edu (206) 543-1866 OSB/OCN 318
Shannon Gilmore Pre-Awards gilmore5@uw.edu (206) 543-5310 OTB 113
Bryan Grimberg Fiscal Specialist bryan0g@uw.edu (206) 543-4410 or 206-468-2589 MSB 124
Hunter Hadaway Graphic & Web Designer hunterh@uw.edu (206) 543-3245 OTB 153
Raphael Hagen Research Consultant nrhagen@uw.edu
Bridget Harrell-Donzé Marine Ops Purchasing bdonze@uw.edu (206) 685-9236 or 425-772-9159 MSB 107B
BethElLee Herrmann blh1975@uw.edu (206) 616-3706 MSB 362
Byron Hoyt Research Scientist bch4@uw.edu (503) 801-3563
Annette Hynes Research Scientist ahynes@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Brian Ittig Marine Operations Manager, Regional Cabled Observatory bittig@uw.edu (206) 616-6792 OTB 258
Vaughn Iverson Research Scientist vsi@uw.edu (206) 221-7841 RTB 315
Stephen Jalickee Marine Technician jalickee@uw.edu (206) 685-6057 MSB 020
Robert Kamphaus Manager of Marine Operations kamphaus@uw.edu (206) 685-5672 OTB 111
Orest Kawka Project Scientist kawkaoe@uw.edu (206) 221-6411 OTB 266
Lien Lai Payroll Specialist lienlai@uw.edu (206) 543-5063 OTB 123
Regina Lionheart Research Consultant regina16@uw.edu (206) 685-2449 OSB/OCN 506
Eric Lundquist Senior Computer Support Specialist ericl@uw.edu (206) 543-0594 OSB/OCN 243
Chanthavy Manikham Fiscal Specialist manikham@uw.edu (206) 543-4357 OTB 104
Dennis Manning Research Scientist dmanning@uw.edu (503) 842-0197
Cedar McKay Research Scientist cmckay@uw.edu (206) 221-7172 RTB 326
Previous1234Next