Staff

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Andrew Meyer Research Scientist/Engineer meyerr@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Rhonda Morales Research Scientist rmarohl3@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Aaron Morello aaronm@uw.edu 206.543.7919(Office/VM), 206.543.9235(LAB) OSB/OCN 346
Brandi Murphy UNOLS Technical Svc Mgr branmu@uw.edu (206) 616-2681 MSB 111A
Jacquelyn Neibauer Research Scientist jaqui@uw.edu (206) 543-0587 OSB/OCN 525A
Kathy Newell Research Scientist kknewell@uw.edu (206) 543-6119 OTB 021
Bill Nitsche Research Scientist bnitsche@uw.edu (206) 221-6607 OTB 017
Jennifer Nomura Marine Technician jmnomura@uw.edu (206) 685-3768 MSB 020
Kirk O'Donnell Research Scientist kirkod@uw.edu (206) 543-0215 OSB/OCN 245
Eric Olson Research Scientist olsone@uw.edu (206) 543-1902 OSB/OCN 332
Rita Peterson Program Operations Specialist ritap@uw.edu (206) 685-4185 RTB 314
Ken Pinnell Captain, RV Carson pinnek@uw.edu (206) 685-1983 MSB 09B
Francois Ribalet Research Scientist/Engineer ribalet@uw.edu (206) 221-7146 RTB 329
Liz Ricci Marine Technician ericci@uw.edu (206) 543-5186 MSB 045
Terry Rolfe Research Scientist trolfe@uw.edu (206) 685-2366 OSB/OCN 435B
Wendi Ruef Research Scientist wruef@uw.edu (206) 221-6760 OTB 270
Rick Rupan Research Scientist rupan@uw.edu (206) 221-6728 OSB/OCN 239
Douglas Russell Manager of Marine Operations dgruss@uw.edu (206) 543-5062, Mobile (206) 321-5320 MSB 107A
Vivian Sabiniano Administrative Specialist sabinian@uw.edu (206) 543-4330 OTB 117
Megan Schatz Research Scientist megdawg@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Don Setiawan Software Development Engineer landungs@uw.edu (206) 685-3198 OTB 153
Dwina Solihin Front End Software Engineer dwina@uw.edu (206) 616-7624 OTB 153
Jarred Swalwell Engineer 4 jarred@uw.edu (206) 334-8022 RTB 315
Dana Swift Research Scientist swift@uw.edu (206) 543-6697; (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 325C
Shawn Thomas Software Engineer thomassd@uw.edu (206) 543-3458 OTB 153
Previous1234Next