Staff

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
David Thoreson Research Scientist thoreson@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5649 MSB 080E
Su Tipple Admin Assistant tipple@uw.edu (206) 543-5060 OTB 105
Michelle Townsend Counseling Services Coordinator mtown@uw.edu (206) 543-5039 OTB 108
Kittie Tucker Administrator, School of Oceanography ktucker@uw.edu (206) 616-3559 OTB 119
Loren Tuttle Research Scientist/Engineer lbtuttle@uw.edu (425) 463-6899 MSB 120
Tamas Ugrai Research Scientist/Engineer tamasu@uw.edu (206) 221-3505 OSB/OCN 525C
Mike Vardaro Research Consultant mvardaro@uw.edu OTB 153
Mariela R.T. White Research Scientist/Engineer mrt@uw.edu (206) 543-0632 OSB/OCN 416
Amanda Winans Research Engineer awinans@uw.edu (206) 543-5093 MSB 314
Matthew Wolhowe Research Sci/Engr 3 mwolhowe@uw.edu (206) 685-3216 OSB/OCN 544A
Previous1234