Staff

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Office
Jamee Adams Research Scientist jameeca27@gmail.com OSB 504
Matthew Alkire Research Scientist alkirem@uw.edu (206) 543-5156 OSB 325D
Terry Anderson Interim Port Engineer tsa3@uw.edu (206) 543-5648 MSB 49
Daniel Anderson Research Engineer anderd8@uw.edu (206) 543-9669 OSB 525C
Romeo Balagot Fiscal Specialist, Ocean Purchasing rb45@uw.edu (206) 543-5089 OTB 104
Brian Bare Engineer/Deckhand bareb@uw.edu (206) 685-1983 MSB 9B
Mike Bartley Post-Awards mtbart@uw.edu (206) 543-5188 OTB 115
Peter Battisti peterb20@uw.edu
Jim Bennett Research Scientist/Engineer jsb11@u.washington.edu (206) 685-9783 OSB 325E
Chris Berthiaume Research Consultant chrisbee@u.washington.edu (206) 221-7172 Ben Hall 326
Katie Bigham Research Sci/Engr 2 bighamkt@uw.edu (206) 685-8895 OTB 267
Tor Bjorklund Oceanographer tab2@uw.edu (206) 543-5877 MSB 37
Sonia Brugger Marine Technician sbruggs@uw.edu 206-543-7770 MSB 28
Greg Brusseau Research Scientist brussg@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB 237
Laurie Bryan Director, Finance/Compliance, OOI's Regional Scale Nodes lbryan@uw.edu (206) 543-5279 OTB 260
Croy Carlin Marine Technician croyc@uw.edu (206) 543-5186 MSB 28
Laura Truxal Carlson Research Scientist/Engineer truxal@uw.edu (206) 221-6732 OSB 535A
Shelly Carpenter Research Scientist/Engineer IV seashell@uw.edu (206) 685-1626 MSB 372
Meegan Corcoran Port Captain meeganc@uw.edu (206) 221-6920 MSB 122
David Darr Research Scientist darrd@uw.edu (206) 616-4953 OSB 335B
Mohammad Dehghani Ashkezari Research Scientist mdehghan@uw.edu (206) 685-1047 Ben Hall 327
Michael Denholtz Web Computing Specialist denholtz@uw.edu (206) 221-7172 Ben Hall 326
Russ DeVaney Master, RV Thompson russd2@uw.edu Ship
Alice Doyle UNOLS Deputy Executive Secretary alice@unols.org
Robert Drucker Research Scientist rdrucker@uw.edu (206) 543-8403; (206) 543-6747 OSB 339B
1234Next