Staff

Search Name Only
Name Position Email Phone Office
Jamee Adams Research Scientist jameeca27@gmail.com 504
Matthew Alkire Research Scientist alkirem@uw.edu (206) 543-5156 OSB 325D
Daniel Anderson Research Engineer anderd8@uw.edu (206) 543-9669 525C
Terry Anderson Interim Port Engineer tsa3@uw.edu (206) 543-5648 MSB 49
Romeo Balagot Fiscal Specialist, Ocean Purchasing rb45@uw.edu (206) 543-5089 OTB 104
Brian Bare Engineer/Deckhand bareb@uw.edu (206) 685-1983 MSB 9B
Mike Bartley Post-Awards mtbart@uw.edu (206) 543-5188 OTB 115
Peter Battisti peterb20@uw.edu
Jim Bennett Research Scientist/Engineer jsb11@u.washington.edu (206) 685-9783 325E OSB
Chris Berthiaume Research Consultant chrisbee@u.washington.edu (206) 221-7172 326 Ben Hall IRB
Katie Bigham Research Sci/Engr 2 bighamkt@uw.edu (206) 685-8895 OTB 267
Tor Bjorklund Oceanographer tab2@uw.edu (206) 543-5877 37 MSB
Bryan Blondeau Project Engineer blondeau@uw.edu (206) 543-0676, cell (206) 953-1967 102C OTB
Sonia Brugger Marine Technician sbruggs@uw.edu 206-543-7770 MSB 28
Greg Brusseau Research Scientist brussg@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 237 OSB
Laurie Bryan Director, Finance/Compliance, OOI's Regional Scale Nodes lbryan@uw.edu (206) 543-5279 260 OTB
Croy Carlin Marine Technician croyc@uw.edu (206) 543-5186 28 MSB
Laura Truxal Carlson Research Scientist/Engineer truxal@uw.edu (206) 221-6732 535A OSB
Shelly Carpenter Research Scientist/Engineer IV seashell@uw.edu (206) 685-1626 372 MSB
Sacha Coesel Research Scientist/Engineer coesel@uw.edu (206) 221-7146 329 Ben Hall
Meegan Corcoran Port Captain meeganc@uw.edu (206) 221-6920 MSB 122
David Darr Research Scientist darrd@uw.edu (206) 616-4953 335B OSB
Mohammad Dehghani Ashkezari Research Scientist mdehghan@uw.edu (206) 685-1047 Ben Hall 327
Russ DeVaney Master, RV Thompson russd2@uw.edu Ship
Robert Drucker Research Scientist robert@ocean.washington.edu (206) 543-8403; (206) 543-6747 339B OSB
1234Next