Staff

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Matthew Alkire Research Scientist alkirem@uw.edu (206) 543-5156 OSB/OCN 325D
Josh Allan Marine Technician jpa23@uw.edu MSB 049
James Anderson Advancement, CoE jamesa7@uw.edu
Romeo Balagot Fiscal Specialist, Ocean Purchasing rb45@uw.edu (206) 543-5089 OTB 104
Brian Bare Engineer/Deckhand bareb@uw.edu (206) 685-1983 MSB 09B
Jim Bennett Research Scientist/Engineer jsb11@u.washington.edu (206) 685-9783 OSB/OCN 325E
Chris Berthiaume Research Consultant chrisbee@u.washington.edu (206) 221-7172 RTB 326
Tor Bjorklund Oceanographer tab2@uw.edu (206) 543-5877 MSB 037
Greg Brusseau Research Scientist brussg@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Laurie Bryan Director, Finance/Compliance, OOI's Regional Scale Nodes lbryan@uw.edu (206) 543-5279 OTB 260
Susan Burke Research Scientist sburke3@uw.edu (206) 685-4127 RTB 323
Tansy Burns Research Coordinator tansy@uw.edu (206) 685-4196 RTB 330
Kelsy Cain Research Scientist kcain97@uw.edu
Laura Truxal Carlson Research Scientist/Engineer truxal@uw.edu (206) 221-6732 OSB/OCN 535A
Shelly Carpenter Research Scientist/Engineer IV seashell@uw.edu (206) 685-1626 MSB 372
Bodhi Clarke tbclarke@uw.edu (206) 221-6920 MSB 122
Sacha Coesel Research Scientist/Engineer coesel@uw.edu (206) 221-7146
Meegan Corcoran Port Captain meeganc@uw.edu (206) 221-6920 MSB 122
David Darr Research Scientist darrd@uw.edu (206) 616-4953 OSB/OCN 335B
Mohammad Dehghani Ashkezari Research Scientist mdehghan@uw.edu (206) 685-1047 RTB 327
Emmett Dixon Marine Technician dixonemmett@gmail.com MSB 028
Alice Doyle UNOLS Deputy Executive Secretary alice@unols.org
Robert Drucker Research Scientist rdrucker@uw.edu (206) 543-8403 OSB/OCN 233
Mitch Elend Research Scientist melend@uw.edu (206) 543-8685 OTB 258
Ken Feldman Network Engineer ksf1@uw.edu (206) 616-5553 OTB 252
1234Next