Staff

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Matthew Alkire Research Scientist alkirem@uw.edu (206) 543-5156 OSB/OCN 325D
Terry Anderson Interim Port Engineer tsa3@uw.edu (206) 543-5648 MSB 049
Daniel Anderson Research Engineer anderd8@uw.edu (206) 543-9669 OSB/OCN 525C
Romeo Balagot Fiscal Specialist, Ocean Purchasing rb45@uw.edu (206) 543-5089 OTB 104
Brian Bare Engineer/Deckhand bareb@uw.edu (206) 685-1983 MSB 09B
Mike Bartley Post-Awards mtbart@uw.edu (206) 543-5188 OTB 115
Jim Bennett Research Scientist/Engineer jsb11@u.washington.edu (206) 685-9783 OSB/OCN 325E
Chris Berthiaume Research Consultant chrisbee@u.washington.edu (206) 221-7172 RTB 326
Miriam Bertram Program Specialist, Program on Climate Change mab23@uw.edu (206) 543-6521
Tor Bjorklund Oceanographer tab2@uw.edu (206) 543-5877 MSB 037
Bryan Blondeau Project Engineer blondeau@uw.edu cell (206) 953-1967 MSB 126
Sonia Brugger Marine Technician sbruggs@uw.edu 206-543-7770 MSB 028
Greg Brusseau Research Scientist brussg@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Laurie Bryan Director, Finance/Compliance, OOI's Regional Scale Nodes lbryan@uw.edu (206) 543-5279 OTB 260
Tansy Burns Academic Analyst tansy@uw.edu (206) 221-6747 OTB 102A
Kelsy Cain Research Scientist kcain97@uw.edu
Croy Carlin Marine Technician croyc@uw.edu (206) 543-5186 MSB 045
Laura Truxal Carlson Research Scientist/Engineer truxal@uw.edu (206) 221-6732 OSB/OCN 535A
Shelly Carpenter Research Scientist/Engineer IV seashell@uw.edu (206) 685-1626 MSB 372
Sacha Coesel Research Scientist/Engineer coesel@uw.edu (206) 221-7146
Meegan Corcoran Port Captain meeganc@uw.edu (206) 221-6920 MSB 122
David Darr Research Scientist darrd@uw.edu (206) 616-4953 OSB/OCN 335B
Mohammad Dehghani Ashkezari Research Scientist mdehghan@uw.edu (206) 685-1047 RTB 327
Michael Denholtz Web Computing Specialist denholtz@uw.edu (206) 221-7172 RTB 326
Alice Doyle UNOLS Deputy Executive Secretary alice@unols.org
1234Next