Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Post-Doc
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Parker MacCready Professor pmacc@uw.edu (206) 685-9588 OSB/OCN 313
Georgy Manucharyan Affiliate Assistant Professor gmanuch@uw.edu (206) 221-4879 OSB/OCN 317
Taylor Martin Research Assistant tmart@uw.edu (206) 221-6711 OSB/OCN 307
Seelye Martin Professor Emeritus seelye@uw.edu (206) 543-6438 OSB/OCN 316
Jeremy Mathis Affiliate Associate Professor JMathis@nas.edu (206) 526-4809
Russell McDuff Professor Emeritus mcduff@uw.edu (360) 453-7877 MSB 204
Claire McKinley Research Associate mckinley.claire@gmail.com (206) 221-6739 OSB/OCN 405
Dean McManus Professor Emeritus mcmanus@uw.edu TBD
Craig McNeil Affiliate Assistant Professor cmcneil@uw.edu (206) 543-2157 Applied Physics Lab
Michael McPhaden Affiliate Professor michael.j.mcphaden@noaa.gov (206) 526-6783 NOAA-PMEL
Sabine Mecking Affiliate Assistant Professor mecking@uw.edu (206) 221-6570 Applied Physics Lab
Harold Mofjeld Affiliate Professor hmofjeld@uw.edu (206) 265-9793
Dennis Moore Affiliate Professor dwmoore@uw.edu (206) 526-4146 NOAA-PMEL
Jamie Morison Affiliate Professor jhm2@uw.edu (206) 543-1394 Applied Physics Lab
Robert Morris Associate Professor morrisrm@uw.edu (206) 221-7228 RTB 316
James W. Murray Professor Emeritus jmurray@uw.edu (206) 543-4730 OSB/OCN 413