Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Post-Doc
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Craig McNeil Affiliate Assistant Professor cmcneil@uw.edu (206) 543-2157 Applied Physics Lab
Michael McPhaden Affiliate Professor michael.j.mcphaden@noaa.gov (206) 526-6783 NOAA-PMEL
Sabine Mecking Affiliate Assistant Professor mecking@uw.edu (206) 221-6570 Applied Physics Lab
Harold Mofjeld Affiliate Professor hmofjeld@uw.edu (206) 265-9793
Brandon Montemuro Research Associate bpm5026@uw.edu (206) 543-0686 OSB/OCN 320
Dennis Moore Affiliate Professor dwmoore@uw.edu (206) 526-4146 NOAA-PMEL
Jamie Morison Affiliate Professor jhm2@uw.edu (206) 543-1394 Applied Physics Lab
Robert Morris Associate Professor morrisrm@uw.edu (206) 221-7228 RTB 316
James W. Murray Professor Emeritus jmurray@uw.edu (206) 543-4730 OSB/OCN 413
Bruce Nelson Adjunct Professor bnelson@uw.edu (206) 543-4334
Jan Newton Affiliate Professor janewton@uw.edu (206) 543-9152
Charles Nittrouer Professor nittroue@uw.edu (206) 543-5099 MSB 111B
Arthur Nowell Professor nowell@uw.edu (206) 543-7160 OTB 102E
Mikelle Nuwer Senior Lecturer mrasmuss@uw.edu (206) 685-2806 MSB 262
Andrea Ogston Professor ogston@uw.edu (206) 543-0768 MSB 270
Mary Jane Perry Affiliate Professor perrymj@maine.edu TBD
Wei Qin Research Associate ericqin@uw.edu (206) 616-5394 OSB/OCN 516
Paul Quay Professor pdquay@uw.edu (206) 685-8061 OSB/OCN 417
Luc Rainville Affiliate Assistant Professor lucrain@uw.edu (206) 685-4058 Applied Physics Lab
Josephine Z. Rapp Research Associate jzrapp@uw.edu (206) 543-5098 MSB 374
Joseph Resing Affiliate Assistant Professor resing@uw.edu (206) 526-6184 NOAA-PMEL
Peter Rhines Professor rhines@uw.edu
Jeffrey Richey Professor jrichey@uw.edu (206) 543-7339 OSB/OCN 525B
Ignatius Rigor Affiliate Assistant Professor ignatius@uw.edu (206) 685-2571 Applied Physics Lab
Stephen Riser Professor riser@uw.edu (206) 543-1187 OSB/OCN 325A
Previous12345Next