Chemical Oceanography Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Simone Alin Affiliate Associate Professor simone.r.alin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6819 NOAA-PMEL
Randie Bundy Assistant Professor rbundy@uw.edu (206) 543-8966 OSB/OCN 411
David Butterfield Affiliate Associate Professor david.a.butterfield@noaa.gov (206) 526-6722 NOAA-PMEL
John Crusius Affiliate Associate Professor john.crusius@gmail.com (206) 543-6978 OSB/OCN 421
Curtis Deutsch Associate Professor cdeutsch@uw.edu (206) 543-5189 OSB/OCN 309
Allan Devol Professor Emeritus devol@uw.edu (206) 543-1292 OSB/OCN 519
Steven Emerson Professor Emeritus emerson@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0428; (206) 685-0983 OSB/OCN 419
Richard Feely Affiliate Professor richard.a.feely@noaa.gov (206) 526-6214 NOAA-PMEL
Alex Gagnon Assistant Professor gagnon@uw.edu (206) 543-5627 OSB/OCN 409
Richard Gammon Professor Emeritus gammon@uw.edu (206) 221-6744 TBD
Ed Harrison Affiliate Professor Oceanography and Atmospheric Sciences d.e.harrison@noaa.gov (206) 526-6225 NOAA-PMEL
Tom Holmes Research Associate tmholmes@uw.edu (206) 616-9067 OSB/OCN 509
Anitra Ingalls Professor aingalls@uw.edu (206) 221-6748 OSB/OCN 511
Richard Keil Professor rickkeil@uw.edu NA OSB/OCN 517
Marvin Lilley Professor lilley@uw.edu (206) 543-0859 OSB/OCN 515
Miles Logsdon Principal Lecturer mlog@uw.edu (206) 940-4586 OSB/OCN 505
Jeremy Mathis Affiliate Associate Professor JMathis@nas.edu (206) 526-4809
Craig McNeil Affiliate Assistant Professor cmcneil@uw.edu (206) 543-2157 Applied Physics Lab
Sabine Mecking Affiliate Assistant Professor mecking@uw.edu (206) 221-6570 Applied Physics Lab
James W. Murray Professor Emeritus jmurray@uw.edu (206) 543-4730 OSB/OCN 413
Paul Quay Professor pdquay@uw.edu (206) 685-8061 OSB/OCN 417
Joseph Resing Affiliate Assistant Professor resing@uw.edu (206) 526-6184 NOAA-PMEL
Jeffrey Richey Professor jrichey@uw.edu (206) 543-7339 OSB/OCN 525B
Julian Sachs Professor jsachs@uw.edu (206) 221-5630 OSB/OCN 521
Nick Ward Affiliate Assistant Professor nicholas.ward@pnnl.gov (360) 681-3604
12Next