Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Julian Sachs Professor jsachs@uw.edu (206) 221-5630 OSB/OCN 521
Thomas B. Sanford Professor Emeritus tsanford@uw.edu (206) 543-1365 Applied Physics Lab
David Schmidt Affiliate Professor dasc@uw.edu (206) 685-3799
Ron Shreve Affiliate Professor shreve@uw.edu (360) 378-1160
Randy Shuman Affiliate Associate Professor rshuman531@gmail.com (206) 296-8243
Evan Solomon Assistant Professor esolomn@uw.edu (206) 221-6745 OSB/OCN 407
Rolf Sonnerup Affiliate Assistant Professor rolf@uw.edu (206) 526-6748
Kate Stafford Affiliate Associate Professor kate2@uw.edu (206) 685-8617 Applied Physics Lab
Fritz Stahr Affiliate Professor stahr@uw.edu (206) 543-7886 OSB/OCN 235
Carol Stepien Affiliate Professor cstepien@uw.edu (206) 526-6038 NOAA-PMEL
Richard Sternberg Professor Emeritus rws@uw.edu (206) 543-0589 MSB 106