Chemical Oceanography Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Post-Doc
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Simone Alin Affiliate Associate Professor simone.r.alin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6819 NOAA-PMEL
Randie Bundy Assistant Professor rbundy@uw.edu (206) 543-8966 OSB/OCN 411
David Butterfield Affiliate Associate Professor david.a.butterfield@noaa.gov (206) 526-6722 NOAA-PMEL
John Crusius Affiliate Associate Professor john.crusius@gmail.com (206) 543-6978 OSB/OCN 421
Curtis Deutsch Associate Professor cdeutsch@uw.edu (206) 543-5189 OSB/OCN 309
Allan Devol Professor Emeritus devol@uw.edu (206) 543-1292 OSB/OCN 519
Steven Emerson Professor Emeritus emerson@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0428; (206) 685-0983 OSB/OCN 419
Richard Feely Affiliate Professor richard.a.feely@noaa.gov (206) 526-6214 NOAA-PMEL
Alex Gagnon Assistant Professor gagnon@uw.edu (206) 543-5627 OSB/OCN 409
Richard Gammon Professor Emeritus gammon@uw.edu (206) 221-6744 TBD
Ed Harrison Affiliate Professor Oceanography and Atmospheric Sciences d.e.harrison@noaa.gov (206) 526-6225 NOAA-PMEL
Katherine Heal Research Associate kheal@uw.edu (206) 616-4658 OSB/OCN 518
Tom Holmes Research Associate tmholmes@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
Evan Howard Research Associate ehoward2@uw.edu OSB/OCN 316
Anitra Ingalls Professor aingalls@uw.edu (206) 221-6748 OSB/OCN 511
Kei Inomura Research Associate ki24@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
Richard Keil Professor rickkeil@uw.edu NA OSB/OCN 517
Youngho Ko Research Associate yko@uw.edu (206) 616-9067 OSB/OCN 509
Lauren Kuntz Research Associate lkuntz@uw.edu (206) 221-6711
Meng Li Research Associate limco2@uw.edu 206-543-5334 OSB/OCN 505
Marvin Lilley Professor lilley@uw.edu (206) 543-0859 OSB/OCN 515
Taylor Martin Research Assistant tmart@uw.edu (206) 221-6711 OSB/OCN 307
Jeremy Mathis Affiliate Associate Professor JMathis@nas.edu (206) 526-4809
Claire McKinley Research Associate mckinley.claire@gmail.com (206) 221-6739 OSB/OCN 405
Craig McNeil Affiliate Assistant Professor cmcneil@uw.edu (206) 543-2157 Applied Physics Lab
12Next