Physical Oceanography Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Post-Doc
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Knut Aagaard Professor Emeritus kaagaard@uw.edu Applied Physics Lab
Kyle Armour Assistant Professor karmour@uw.edu (206) 221-4402 OSB/OCN 311
Neil Banas Affiliate Assistant Professor banasn@uw.edu TBD
Glenn Cannon Affiliate Professor gacannon33@gmail.com (206) 546-3537 TBD
Meghan Cronin Affiliate Professor meghan.f.cronin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6449 NOAA-PMEL
Eric D'Asaro APL Professor WOT dasaro@apl.washington.edu (206) 685-2982 Applied Physics Lab
Kyla Drushka Affiliate Assistant Professor kdrushka@uw.edu 206-543-6858 Applied Physics Lab
Alyn Duxbury Associate Professor Emeritus aduxbury@u.washington.edu (206) 524-1756 TBD
Charles Eriksen Professor eriksen@u.washington.edu (206) 543-6528 OSB/OCN 325B
Terry Ewart Professor Emeritus ewart@apl.washington.edu (206) 543-1327 Applied Physics Lab
James Girton Affiliate Assistant Professor girton@uw.edu (206) 543-8467 Applied Physics Lab
Alison Gray Assistant Professor argray@uw.edu (206) 543-0593 OSB/OCN 319
Michael Gregg Professor Emeritus mgregg@uw.edu (206) 543-1353 Applied Physics Lab
Susan Hautala Associate Professor and Associate Director for Undergraduate Education hautala@uw.edu (206) 543-0596 OSB/OCN 315
Al Hermann Affiliate Associate Professor albert.j.hermann@noaa.gov (206) 526-6495 NOAA-PMEL
Barbara Hickey Professor Emeritus bhickey@uw.edu (206) 543-4737 OSB/OCN 305
Alexander Horner-Devine Adjunt Associate Professor arhd@uw.edu (206) 685-3032
Gregory Johnson Affiliate Professor gregory.c.johnson@noaa.gov (206) 526-6806 NOAA-PMEL
Mitsuhiro Kawase Associate Professor Emeritus kawase@uw.edu
William Kessler Affiliate Professor william.s.kessler@noaa.gov (206) 526-6221 NOAA-PMEL
Edward Lazowska Adjunct Professor lazowska@uw.edu (206) 543-4755
Craig Lee APL Professor WOT craiglee@uw.edu (206) 685-7656 Applied Physics Lab
Pascale Lelong pascale@nwra.com (425) 556-9055 x.336
Ren-Chieh Lien Affiliate Professor rcl@uw.edu (206) 685-1079 Applied Physics Lab
Parker MacCready Professor pmacc@uw.edu (206) 685-9588 OSB/OCN 313
12Next