Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Post-Doc
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Edward Baker Affiliate Professor edward.baker@noaa.gov (206) 526-6251 NOAA-PMEL
Neil Banas Affiliate Assistant Professor banasn@uw.edu TBD
Karl Banse Professor Emeritus banse@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5079 MSB 324
John Baross Professor jbaross@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0833 MSB 260
Randie Bundy Assistant Professor rbundy@uw.edu (206) 543-8966 OSB/OCN 411
Tansy Burns tansy@uw.edu (206) 221-6747 OTB 102A
David Butterfield Affiliate Associate Professor david.a.butterfield@noaa.gov (206) 526-6722 NOAA-PMEL