Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Post-Doc
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Alex Gagnon Assistant Professor gagnon@uw.edu (206) 543-5627 OSB/OCN 409
Richard Gammon Professor Emeritus gammon@uw.edu (206) 221-6744 TBD
James Girton Affiliate Assistant Professor girton@uw.edu (206) 543-8467 Applied Physics Lab
Johanna Goldman Research Associate johannag@uw.edu 206-221-7146 RTB 329
Alison Gray Assistant Professor argray@uw.edu (206) 543-0593 OSB/OCN 319
Michael Gregg Professor Emeritus mgregg@uw.edu (206) 543-1353 Applied Physics Lab
Daniel Grünbaum Professor random@uw.edu (206) 221-6594 MSB 318