Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Post-Doc
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Luc Rainville Affiliate Assistant Professor lucrain@uw.edu (206) 685-4058 Applied Physics Lab
Josephine Z. Rapp Research Associate jzrapp@uw.edu (206) 543-5098 MSB 374
Joseph Resing Affiliate Assistant Professor resing@uw.edu (206) 526-6184 NOAA-PMEL
Peter Rhines Professor rhines@uw.edu
Jeffrey Richey Professor jrichey@uw.edu (206) 543-7339 OSB/OCN 525B
Ignatius Rigor Affiliate Assistant Professor ignatius@uw.edu (206) 685-2571 Applied Physics Lab
Stephen Riser Professor riser@uw.edu (206) 543-1187 OSB/OCN 325A
Gabrielle Rocap Professor rocap@uw.edu (206) 685-9994 RTB 318
Emily Roland Assistant Professor eroland@uw.edu (206) 685-9617 MSB 264