Physical Oceanography Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Post-Doc
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Georgy Manucharyan Affiliate Assistant Professor gmanuch@uw.edu (206) 221-4879 OSB/OCN 317
Seelye Martin Professor Emeritus seelye@uw.edu (206) 543-6438 OSB/OCN 316
Michael McPhaden Affiliate Professor michael.j.mcphaden@noaa.gov (206) 526-6783 NOAA-PMEL
Harold Mofjeld Affiliate Professor hmofjeld@uw.edu (206) 265-9793
Dennis Moore Affiliate Professor dwmoore@uw.edu (206) 526-4146 NOAA-PMEL
Jamie Morison Affiliate Professor jhm2@uw.edu (206) 543-1394 Applied Physics Lab
Luc Rainville Affiliate Assistant Professor lucrain@uw.edu (206) 685-4058 Applied Physics Lab
Peter Rhines Professor rhines@uw.edu
Ignatius Rigor Affiliate Assistant Professor ignatius@uw.edu (206) 685-2571 Applied Physics Lab
Stephen Riser Professor riser@uw.edu (206) 543-1187 OSB/OCN 325A
Thomas B. Sanford Professor Emeritus tsanford@uw.edu (206) 543-1365 Applied Physics Lab
Katrin Schmidt Research Associate kschmi2@uw.edu (206) 616-2176 OSB/OCN 520
Rolf Sonnerup Affiliate Assistant Professor rolf@uw.edu (206) 526-6748
LuAnne Thompson Professor luanne@uw.edu (206) 543-9965 OSB/OCN 321
Jim Thomson Adjunct Associate Professor jmt3rd@uw.edu (206) 616-0858 Applied Physics Lab
Kevin Williams APL Associate Professor WOT klw8@uw.edu (206) 543-3949 Applied Physics Lab
Rebecca Woodgate APL Professor WOT woodgate@uw.edu (206) 221-3268 Applied Physics Lab
Previous12