Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Post-Doc
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Terry Ewart Professor Emeritus ewart@apl.washington.edu (206) 543-1327 Applied Physics Lab
Richard Feely Affiliate Professor richard.a.feely@noaa.gov (206) 526-6214 NOAA-PMEL
Aaron Fricke Research Associate atfricke@uw.edu (206) 616-9407 MSB 112
Bruce Frost Professor Emeritus bwfrost@uw.edu MSB 306
Alex Gagnon Assistant Professor gagnon@uw.edu (206) 543-5627 OSB/OCN 409
Richard Gammon Professor Emeritus gammon@uw.edu (206) 221-6744 TBD
James Girton Affiliate Assistant Professor girton@uw.edu (206) 543-8467 Applied Physics Lab
Johanna Goldman Research Associate johannag@uw.edu 206-221-7146 RTB 329
Alison Gray Assistant Professor argray@uw.edu (206) 543-0593 OSB/OCN 319
Michael Gregg Professor Emeritus mgregg@uw.edu (206) 543-1353 Applied Physics Lab
Daniel Grünbaum Professor random@uw.edu (206) 221-6594 MSB 318
Ed Harrison Affiliate Professor Oceanography and Atmospheric Sciences d.e.harrison@noaa.gov (206) 526-6225 NOAA-PMEL
Susan Hautala Associate Professor and Associate Director for Undergraduate Education hautala@uw.edu (206) 543-0596 OSB/OCN 315
Katherine Heal Research Associate kheal@uw.edu (206) 616-4658 OSB/OCN 518
G. Ross Heath Professor Emeritus, Dean Emeritus rheath@uw.edu (206) 543-5060 MSB 216
Al Hermann Affiliate Associate Professor albert.j.hermann@noaa.gov (206) 526-6495 NOAA-PMEL
Barbara Hickey Professor Emeritus bhickey@uw.edu (206) 543-4737 OSB/OCN 305
Tom Holmes Research Associate tmholmes@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
Alexander Horner-Devine Adjunt Associate Professor arhd@uw.edu (206) 685-3032
Evan Howard Research Associate ehoward2@uw.edu OSB/OCN 316
Anitra Ingalls Professor aingalls@uw.edu (206) 221-6748 OSB/OCN 511
Kei Inomura Research Associate ki24@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
H. Paul Johnson Professor paulj@uw.edu (206) 543-8474 MSB 256
Gregory Johnson Affiliate Professor gregory.c.johnson@noaa.gov (206) 526-6806 NOAA-PMEL
Mitsuhiro Kawase Associate Professor Emeritus kawase@uw.edu
Previous12345Next