Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Bruce Nelson Adjunct Professor bnelson@uw.edu (206) 543-4334
Jan Newton Affiliate Professor janewton@uw.edu (206) 543-9152
Charles Nittrouer Professor nittroue@uw.edu (206) 543-5099 MSB 111B
Arthur Nowell Professor nowell@uw.edu (206) 543-7160 OTB 102E
Mikelle Nuwer Senior Lecturer mrasmuss@uw.edu (206) 685-2806 MSB 262
Andrea Ogston Professor ogston@uw.edu (206) 543-0768 MSB 270
Mary Jane Perry Affiliate Professor perrymj@maine.edu TBD
Paul Quay Professor pdquay@uw.edu (206) 685-8061 OSB/OCN 417
Luc Rainville Affiliate Assistant Professor lucrain@uw.edu (206) 685-4058 Applied Physics Lab
Joseph Resing Affiliate Assistant Professor resing@uw.edu (206) 526-6184 NOAA-PMEL
Peter Rhines Professor rhines@uw.edu
Jeffrey Richey Professor jrichey@uw.edu (206) 543-7339 OSB/OCN 525B
Ignatius Rigor Affiliate Assistant Professor ignatius@uw.edu (206) 685-2571 Applied Physics Lab
Stephen Riser Professor riser@uw.edu (206) 543-1187 OSB/OCN 325A
Gabrielle Rocap Professor rocap@uw.edu (206) 685-9994 RTB 318
Emily Roland Assistant Professor eroland@uw.edu (206) 685-9617 MSB 264
Julian Sachs Professor jsachs@uw.edu (206) 221-5630 OSB/OCN 521
Thomas B. Sanford Professor Emeritus tsanford@uw.edu (206) 543-1365 Applied Physics Lab
David Schmidt Affiliate Professor dasc@uw.edu (206) 685-3799
Kalyan Shrestha Research Associate kalyansh@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
Ron Shreve Affiliate Professor shreve@uw.edu (360) 378-1160
Randy Shuman Affiliate Associate Professor rshuman531@gmail.com (206) 296-8243
Evan Solomon Assistant Professor esolomn@uw.edu (206) 221-6745 OSB/OCN 407
Rolf Sonnerup Affiliate Assistant Professor rolf@uw.edu (206) 526-6748
Kate Stafford Affiliate Associate Professor kate2@uw.edu (206) 685-8617 Applied Physics Lab
Previous12345Next