Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Post-Doc
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Office
Knut Aagaard Professor Emeritus kaagaard@uw.edu
Simone Alin Affiliate Associate Professor simone.r.alin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6819
Virginia Armbrust Professor armbrust@uw.edu (206) 616-1783 Ben Hall 317
Kyle Armour Assistant Professor karmour@uw.edu (206) 221-4402 OSB 311
Christian Baillard Research Associate baillard@uw.edu (206) 685-9250 MSB 268
Edward Baker Affiliate Professor edward.baker@noaa.gov (206) 526-6251 NOAA-Sand Point
Neil Banas Affiliate Assistant Professor banasn@uw.edu
Karl Banse Professor Emeritus banse@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5079 MSB 324
John Baross Professor jbaross@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0833 MSB 260
Randie Bundy Assistant Professor rbundy@uw.edu (206) 543-8966 OSB 411
Tansy Burns Academic Specialist tansy@uw.edu (206) 221-6747 OTB 102A
David Butterfield Affiliate Associate Professor david.a.butterfield@noaa.gov (206) 526-6722 NOAA-Sand Point
Glenn Cannon Affiliate Professor gacannon33@gmail.com (206) 546-3537 none
Mattias Cape Research Associate mcape@uw.edu (206) 685-4196 Ben Hall 330
Meghan Cronin Affiliate Professor meghan.f.cronin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6449 NOAA-Sand Point
John Crusius Affiliate Associate Professor john.crusius@gmail.com (206) 543-6978 OSB 421
Eric D'Asaro APL Professor WOT dasaro@apl.washington.edu (206) 685-2982 APL
John Delaney Professor jdelaney@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5059; (206) 543-5059 OTB 255
Jody Deming Karl M. Banse Endowed Professor jdeming@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0845 MSB 370
Curtis Deutsch Associate Professor cdeutsch@uw.edu (206) 543-5189 OSB 309
Allan Devol Professor Emeritus devol@uw.edu (206) 543-1292 OSB 519
Kyla Drushka Affiliate Assistant Professor kdrushka@uw.edu 206-543-6858 APL
Bryndan Durham Research Associate bpdurham@uw.edu (206) 685-4196 Ben Hall 330
Alyn Duxbury Associate Professor Emeritus aduxbury@u.washington.edu (206) 524-1756 Seattle
Steven Emerson Professor Emeritus emerson@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0428; (206) 685-0983 OSB 419
12345Next