Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Bruce Frost Professor Emeritus bwfrost@uw.edu MSB 306
Alex Gagnon Assistant Professor gagnon@uw.edu (206) 543-5627 OSB/OCN 409
Richard Gammon Professor Emeritus gammon@uw.edu (206) 221-6744 TBD
Peter Gaube Affiliate Associate Professor pgaube@uw.edu
James Girton Affiliate Assistant Professor girton@uw.edu (206) 543-8467 Applied Physics Lab
Alison Gray Assistant Professor argray@uw.edu (206) 543-0593 OSB/OCN 319
Michael Gregg Professor Emeritus mgregg@uw.edu (206) 543-1353 Applied Physics Lab
Daniel Grünbaum Professor random@uw.edu (206) 221-6594 MSB 318
Ramsey Harcourt Affiliate Professor harcourt@uw.edu (206) 221-4662
Ed Harrison Affiliate Professor Oceanography and Atmospheric Sciences d.e.harrison@noaa.gov (206) 526-6225 NOAA-PMEL
Susan Hautala Associate Professor hautala@uw.edu (206) 543-0596 OSB/OCN 315
G. Ross Heath Professor Emeritus, Dean Emeritus rheath@uw.edu (206) 543-5060 MSB 216
Al Hermann Affiliate Associate Professor albert.j.hermann@noaa.gov (206) 526-6495 NOAA-PMEL
Barbara Hickey Professor Emeritus bhickey@uw.edu (206) 543-4737 OSB/OCN 305
Alexander Horner-Devine Adjunt Associate Professor arhd@uw.edu (206) 685-3032
Anitra Ingalls Professor aingalls@uw.edu (206) 221-6748 OSB/OCN 511
Gregory Johnson Affiliate Professor gregory.c.johnson@noaa.gov (206) 526-6806 NOAA-PMEL
H. Paul Johnson Professor paulj@uw.edu (206) 543-8474 MSB 256
Mitsuhiro Kawase Associate Professor Emeritus kawase@uw.edu
Richard Keil Professor rickkeil@uw.edu NA OSB/OCN 517
Julie Keister Associate Professor jkeister@uw.edu (206) 543-7620 MSB 354
Deborah Kelley Professor dskelley@uw.edu (206) 685-9556 OTB 261
William Kessler Affiliate Professor william.s.kessler@noaa.gov (206) 526-6221 NOAA-PMEL
J. Wesley Lauer Affiliate Assistant Professor lauerj@seattleu.edu (206) 616-9407 MSB 112
Craig Lee APL Professor WOT craiglee@uw.edu (206) 685-7656 Applied Physics Lab
Previous12345Next