Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Mikelle Nuwer Senior Lecturer mrasmuss@uw.edu (206) 685-2806 MSB 262
Andrea Ogston Professor ogston@uw.edu (206) 543-0768 MSB 270
Mary Jane Perry Affiliate Professor perrymj@maine.edu TBD
Paul Quay Professor pdquay@uw.edu (206) 685-8061 OSB/OCN 417
Luc Rainville Affiliate Associate Professor lucrain@uw.edu (206) 685-4058 Applied Physics Lab
Joseph Resing Affiliate Assistant Professor resing@uw.edu (206) 526-6184 NOAA-PMEL
Peter Rhines Professor rhines@uw.edu
Jeffrey Richey Professor jrichey@uw.edu (206) 543-7339 OSB/OCN 525B
Ignatius Rigor Affiliate Assistant Professor ignatius@uw.edu (206) 685-2571 Applied Physics Lab
Stephen Riser Professor riser@uw.edu (206) 543-1187 OSB/OCN 325A
Gabrielle Rocap Professor rocap@uw.edu (206) 685-9994 RTB 318
Emily Roland Assistant Professor emily.roland@wwu.edu
Julian Sachs Professor jsachs@uw.edu (206) 221-5630 OSB/OCN 521
David Schmidt Affiliate Professor dasc@uw.edu (206) 685-3799
Ron Shreve Affiliate Professor shreve@uw.edu (360) 378-1160
Randy Shuman Affiliate Associate Professor rshuman531@gmail.com (206) 296-8243
Evan Solomon Associate Professor esolomn@uw.edu (206) 221-6745 OSB/OCN 407
Rolf Sonnerup Affiliate Assistant Professor rolf@uw.edu (206) 526-6748
Kate Stafford Affiliate Associate Professor kate2@uw.edu (206) 685-8617 Applied Physics Lab
Fritz Stahr Affiliate Professor stahr@uw.edu (206) 543-7886 OSB/OCN 235
Carol Stepien Affiliate Professor cstepien@uw.edu (206) 526-6038 NOAA-PMEL
Richard Sternberg Professor Emeritus rws@uw.edu (206) 543-0589 MSB 106
Adrienne Sutton Affiliate Assistant Professor adrienne.sutton@noaa.gov (206) 526-6879 NOAA-PMEL
LuAnne Thompson Professor luanne@uw.edu (206) 543-9965 OSB/OCN 321
Laurenz Thomsen Affiliate Professor l.thomsen@jacobs-university.de
Previous12345Next