MG&G People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Irita Aylward Graduate Student iaylward@uw.edu OSB/OCN 412
John Delaney Professor Emeritus jdelaney@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5059; (206) 543-5059 OTB 255
Erik Fredrickson Graduate Student erikfred@uw.edu MSB 268
Hannah Glover Graduate Student hglover@uw.edu MSB 210
G. Ross Heath Professor Emeritus, Dean Emeritus rheath@uw.edu (206) 543-5060 MSB 216
Rose (Wade) Hilmo Graduate Student wader@uw.edu MSB 268
H. Paul Johnson Professor paulj@uw.edu (206) 543-8474 MSB 256
Deborah Kelley Professor dskelley@uw.edu (206) 685-9556 OTB 261
Maleen Kidiwela Graduate Student seismic@uw.edu MSB 218
Zoe Krauss Graduate Student zkrauss@uw.edu MSB 218
Evan Lahr Graduate Student elahr@uw.edu MSB 266
J. Wesley Lauer Affiliate Assistant Professor lauerj@seattleu.edu (206) 616-9407 MSB 112
Brian Lewis Professor Emeritus blewis@uw.edu TBD
Russell McDuff Professor Emeritus mcduff@uw.edu (360) 453-7877 MSB 204
Robin McLachlan Graduate Student mclachlan.rl@gmail.com MSB 220
Dean McManus Professor Emeritus mcmanus@uw.edu TBD
Ginevra Moore Graduate Student ginevra@uw.edu MSB 210
Emma Myers Graduate Student ekmyers@uw.edu MSB 266
Bruce Nelson Adjunct Professor bnelson@uw.edu (206) 543-4334
Charles Nittrouer Professor Emeritus nittroue@uw.edu (206) 543-5099 MSB 111B
Arthur Nowell Professor nowell@uw.edu (206) 543-7160 OTB 102E
Andrea Ogston Professor ogston@uw.edu (206) 543-0768 MSB 270
Emily Roland Assistant Professor eroland@uw.edu (206) 685-9617 MSB 264
David Schmidt Affiliate Professor dasc@uw.edu (206) 685-3799
Ron Shreve Affiliate Professor shreve@uw.edu (360) 378-1160
12Next