People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Knut Aagaard Professor Emeritus kaagaard@uw.edu Applied Physics Lab
Zoe Aarons Research Scientist zaarons@uw.edu (206) 221-6711 OSB/OCN 307
Jamee Adams Research Scientist jameeca27@gmail.com OSB/OCN 504
Simone Alin Affiliate Associate Professor simone.r.alin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6819 NOAA-PMEL
Matthew Alkire Research Scientist alkirem@uw.edu (206) 543-5156 OSB/OCN 325D
Daniel Anderson Research Engineer anderd8@uw.edu (206) 543-9669 OSB/OCN 525C
Terry Anderson Interim Port Engineer tsa3@uw.edu (206) 543-5648 MSB 049
Virginia Armbrust Professor armbrust@uw.edu (206) 616-1783 RTB 317
Kyle Armour Assistant Professor karmour@uw.edu (206) 221-4402 OSB/OCN 311
Irita Aylward Graduate Student iaylward@uw.edu OSB/OCN 412