People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
David Darr Research Scientist darrd@uw.edu (206) 616-4953 OSB/OCN 335B
Eric D'Asaro APL Professor WOT dasaro@apl.washington.edu (206) 685-2982 Applied Physics Lab
Hannah Dawson Graduate Student hmdawson@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Mohammad Dehghani Ashkezari Research Scientist mdehghan@uw.edu (206) 685-1047 RTB 327
John Delaney Professor jdelaney@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5059; (206) 543-5059 OTB 255
Jody Deming Karl M. Banse Endowed Professor jdeming@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0845 MSB 370
Michael Denholtz Web Computing Specialist denholtz@uw.edu (206) 221-7172 RTB 326
Curtis Deutsch Associate Professor cdeutsch@uw.edu (206) 543-5189 OSB/OCN 309
Russ DeVaney Master, RV Thompson russd2@uw.edu
Allan Devol Professor Emeritus devol@uw.edu (206) 543-1292 OSB/OCN 519
Alice Doyle UNOLS Deputy Executive Secretary alice@unols.org
Robert Drucker Research Scientist rdrucker@uw.edu (206) 543-8403 OSB/OCN 233
Kyla Drushka Affiliate Assistant Professor kdrushka@uw.edu 206-543-6858 Applied Physics Lab
Megan Duffy Graduate Student duffyme@uw.edu OSB/OCN 525D
Bryndan Durham Research Associate bpdurham@uw.edu (206) 685-4196 RTB 330
Alyn Duxbury Associate Professor Emeritus aduxbury@u.washington.edu (206) 524-1756 TBD