People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Robert Kamphaus Manager of Marine Operations kamphaus@uw.edu (206) 685-5672 OTB 111
Mitsuhiro Kawase Associate Professor Emeritus kawase@uw.edu
Orest Kawka Project Scientist kawkaoe@uw.edu (206) 221-6411 OTB 266
Richard Keil Professor rickkeil@uw.edu NA OSB/OCN 517
Julie Keister Associate Professor jkeister@uw.edu (206) 543-7620 MSB 354
Deborah Kelley Professor dskelley@uw.edu (206) 685-9556 OTB 261
Natalie Kellogg Graduate Student nak01@uw.edu OSB/OCN 512
William Kessler Affiliate Professor william.s.kessler@noaa.gov (206) 526-6221 NOAA-PMEL
Maleen Kidiwela Graduate Student seismic@uw.edu MSB 218
Youngho Ko Research Associate yko@uw.edu (206) 616-9067 OSB/OCN 509
Zoe Krauss Graduate Student zkrauss@uw.edu MSB 218
William Kumler Graduate Student wkumler@uw.edu OSB/OCN 506
Lauren Kuntz Research Associate lkuntz@uw.edu (206) 221-6711