People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Parker MacCready Professor pmacc@uw.edu (206) 685-9588 OSB/OCN 313
Chanthavy Manikham Fiscal Specialist manikham@uw.edu (206) 543-4357 OTB 104
Dennis Manning Research Scientist dmanning@uw.edu (503) 842-0197
Georgy Manucharyan Affiliate Assistant Professor gmanuch@uw.edu (206) 221-4879 OSB/OCN 317
Andrew Margolskee Graduate Student amargol@uw.edu OSB/OCN 408
Taylor Martin Research Assistant tmart@uw.edu (206) 221-6711 OSB/OCN 307
Seelye Martin Professor Emeritus seelye@uw.edu (206) 543-6438 OSB/OCN 316
Jeremy Mathis Affiliate Associate Professor JMathis@nas.edu (206) 526-4809
Russell McDuff Professor Emeritus mcduff@uw.edu (360) 453-7877 MSB 204
Cedar McKay Research Scientist cmckay@uw.edu (206) 221-7172 RTB 326
Claire McKinley Research Associate mckinley.claire@gmail.com (206) 221-6739 OSB/OCN 405
Robin McLachlan Graduate Student mclachlan.rl@gmail.com MSB 220
Dean McManus Professor Emeritus mcmanus@uw.edu TBD
Craig McNeil Affiliate Assistant Professor cmcneil@uw.edu (206) 543-2157 Applied Physics Lab
Michael McPhaden Affiliate Professor michael.j.mcphaden@noaa.gov (206) 526-6783 NOAA-PMEL
Sabine Mecking Affiliate Assistant Professor mecking@uw.edu (206) 221-6570 Applied Physics Lab
Andrew Meyer Research Scientist/Engineer meyerr@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Susanna Michael Graduate Student smicha@uw.edu OSB/OCN 514
Harold Mofjeld Affiliate Professor hmofjeld@uw.edu (206) 265-9793
Dennis Moore Affiliate Professor dwmoore@uw.edu (206) 526-4146 NOAA-PMEL
Ginevra Moore Graduate Student ginevra@uw.edu MSB 210
Laura Moore Graduate Student moore23@uw.edu OSB/OCN 418
Rhonda Morales Research Scientist rmarohl3@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Aaron Morello aaronm@uw.edu 206.543.7919(Office/VM), 206.543.9235(LAB) OSB/OCN 346
Jamie Morison Affiliate Professor jhm2@uw.edu (206) 543-1394 Applied Physics Lab
12Next