Biological Oceanography People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Virginia Armbrust Professor armbrust@uw.edu (206) 616-1783 RTB 317
Karl Banse Professor Emeritus banse@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5079 MSB 324
John Baross Professor jbaross@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0833 MSB 260
Zinka Bartolek Graduate Student zinkab@uw.edu (206) 685-4118 RTB 322
Chris Berthiaume Research Consultant chrisbee@u.washington.edu (206) 221-7172 RTB 326
Susan Burke Graduate Student sburke3@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Tansy Burns tansy@uw.edu (206) 221-6747 OTB 102A
Mattias Cape Research Associate mcape@uw.edu (206) 685-4196 RTB 330
Shelly Carpenter Research Scientist/Engineer IV seashell@uw.edu (206) 685-1626 MSB 372
Sacha Coesel Research Scientist/Engineer coesel@uw.edu (206) 221-7146
Zachary Cooper Graduate Student zcooper@uw.edu MSB 364
Hannah Dawson Graduate Student hmdawson@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Mohammad Dehghani Ashkezari Research Scientist mdehghan@uw.edu (206) 685-1047 RTB 327
Jody Deming Karl M. Banse Endowed Professor jdeming@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0845 MSB 370
Michael Denholtz Web Computing Specialist denholtz@uw.edu (206) 221-7172 RTB 326
Bryndan Durham Research Associate bpdurham@uw.edu (206) 685-4196 RTB 330
Michael Foy Research Scientist mfoy@uw.edu (206) 543-9658 MSB 316
Bruce Frost Professor Emeritus bwfrost@uw.edu MSB 306
Johanna Goldman Research Associate johannag@uw.edu 206-221-7146 RTB 329
Ryan Groussman Graduate Student rgrous83@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Daniel Grünbaum Professor random@uw.edu (206) 221-6594 MSB 318
Raphael Hagen Research Consultant nrhagen@uw.edu
BethElLee Herrmann blh1975@uw.edu (206) 616-3706 MSB 362
Annette Hynes Research Scientist ahynes@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Vaughn Iverson Research Scientist vsi@uw.edu (206) 221-7841 RTB 315
123Next