Chemical Oceanography People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Zoe Aarons Research Scientist zaarons@uw.edu (206) 221-6711 OSB/OCN 307
Jamee Adams Research Scientist jameeca27@gmail.com OSB/OCN 504
Simone Alin Affiliate Associate Professor simone.r.alin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6819 NOAA-PMEL
Daniel Anderson Research Engineer anderd8@uw.edu (206) 543-9669 OSB/OCN 525C
Isaiah Bolden Graduate Student ibolden@uw.edu OSB/OCN 408
Angela Boysen Graduate Student aboysen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 514
Greg Brusseau Research Scientist brussg@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Randie Bundy Assistant Professor rbundy@uw.edu (206) 543-8966 OSB/OCN 411
David Butterfield Affiliate Associate Professor david.a.butterfield@noaa.gov (206) 526-6722 NOAA-PMEL
Laura Truxal Carlson Research Scientist/Engineer truxal@uw.edu (206) 221-6732 OSB/OCN 535A
John Crusius Affiliate Associate Professor john.crusius@gmail.com (206) 543-6978 OSB/OCN 421
Curtis Deutsch Associate Professor cdeutsch@uw.edu (206) 543-5189 OSB/OCN 309
Allan Devol Professor Emeritus devol@uw.edu (206) 543-1292 OSB/OCN 519
Megan Duffy Graduate Student duffyme@uw.edu OSB/OCN 525D
Steven Emerson Professor Emeritus emerson@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0428; (206) 685-0983 OSB/OCN 419
Martin Endress Graduate Student endressm@uw.edu OSB/OCN 308
Richard Feely Affiliate Professor richard.a.feely@noaa.gov (206) 526-6214 NOAA-PMEL
Hartmut Frenzel Research Scientist hfrenzel@uw.edu (206) 543-1866 OSB/OCN 318
Alex Gagnon Assistant Professor gagnon@uw.edu (206) 543-5627 OSB/OCN 409
Richard Gammon Professor Emeritus gammon@uw.edu (206) 221-6744 TBD
Ed Harrison Affiliate Professor Oceanography and Atmospheric Sciences d.e.harrison@noaa.gov (206) 526-6225 NOAA-PMEL
Katherine Heal Research Associate kheal@uw.edu (206) 616-4658 OSB/OCN 518
Tom Holmes Research Associate tmholmes@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
Evan Howard Research Associate ehoward2@uw.edu OSB/OCN 316
Anitra Ingalls Professor aingalls@uw.edu (206) 221-6748 OSB/OCN 511
123Next