Physical Oceanography People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Knut Aagaard Professor Emeritus kaagaard@uw.edu Applied Physics Lab
Matthew Alkire Research Scientist alkirem@uw.edu (206) 543-5156 OSB/OCN 325D
Kyle Armour Assistant Professor karmour@uw.edu (206) 221-4402 OSB/OCN 311
Neil Banas Affiliate Assistant Professor banasn@uw.edu TBD
Jim Bennett Research Scientist/Engineer jsb11@u.washington.edu (206) 685-9783 OSB/OCN 325E
Elizabeth Brasseale Graduate Student eab32@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Samuel Brenner Graduate Student sdbren@uw.edu OSB/OCN 306
Erin Broatch Graduate Student ebroatch@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343A
Ethan Campbell Graduate Student ethancc@uw.edu OSB/OCN 312
Glenn Cannon Affiliate Professor gacannon33@gmail.com (206) 546-3537 TBD
Katy Christensen Graduate Student katyc4@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331A
Laura Crews Graduate Student lcrews@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339A
Meghan Cronin Affiliate Professor meghan.f.cronin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6449 NOAA-PMEL
David Darr Research Scientist darrd@uw.edu (206) 616-4953 OSB/OCN 335B
Eric D'Asaro APL Professor WOT dasaro@apl.washington.edu (206) 685-2982 Applied Physics Lab
Robert Drucker Research Scientist rdrucker@uw.edu (206) 543-8403 OSB/OCN 233
Kyla Drushka Affiliate Assistant Professor kdrushka@uw.edu 206-543-6858 Applied Physics Lab
Alyn Duxbury Associate Professor Emeritus aduxbury@u.washington.edu (206) 524-1756 TBD
Rosalind Echols Graduate Student rechols@uw.edu OSB/OCN 347B
Charles Eriksen Professor eriksen@u.washington.edu (206) 543-6528 OSB/OCN 325B
Terry Ewart Professor Emeritus ewart@apl.washington.edu (206) 543-1327 Applied Physics Lab
James Girton Affiliate Assistant Professor girton@uw.edu (206) 543-8467 Applied Physics Lab
Kimberly Gottschalk Graduate Student kgotts@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343B
Alison Gray Assistant Professor argray@uw.edu (206) 543-0593 OSB/OCN 319
Michael Gregg Professor Emeritus mgregg@uw.edu (206) 543-1353 Applied Physics Lab
123Next