People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Ethan Campbell Graduate Student ethancc@uw.edu OSB/OCN 312
Glenn Cannon Affiliate Professor gacannon33@gmail.com (206) 546-3537 TBD
Mattias Cape Research Associate mcape@uw.edu (206) 685-4196 RTB 330
Croy Carlin Marine Technician croyc@uw.edu (206) 543-5186 MSB 045
Laura Truxal Carlson Research Scientist/Engineer truxal@uw.edu (206) 221-6732 OSB/OCN 535A
Shelly Carpenter Research Scientist/Engineer IV seashell@uw.edu (206) 685-1626 MSB 372
Katy Christensen Graduate Student katyc4@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331A
Sacha Coesel Research Scientist/Engineer coesel@uw.edu (206) 221-7146
Zachary Cooper Graduate Student zcooper@uw.edu MSB 364
Meegan Corcoran Port Captain meeganc@uw.edu (206) 221-6920 MSB 122
Laura Crews Graduate Student lcrews@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339A
Meghan Cronin Affiliate Professor meghan.f.cronin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6449 NOAA-PMEL
John Crusius Affiliate Associate Professor john.crusius@gmail.com (206) 543-6978 OSB/OCN 421