People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Christopher Sabine Affiliate Professor chris.sabine@noaa.gov (206) 526-4809 NOAA-PMEL
Vivian Sabiniano Administrative Specialist sabinian@uw.edu (206) 543-4330 OTB 117
Julian Sachs Professor jsachs@uw.edu (206) 221-5630 OSB/OCN 521
Thomas B. Sanford Professor Emeritus tsanford@uw.edu (206) 543-1365 Applied Physics Lab
Jade Sauve Graduate Student jsauve@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339A
Hillary Scannell Graduate Student scanh@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343B
Megan Schatz Research Scientist megdawg@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Katrin Schmidt Research Associate kschmi2@uw.edu (206) 616-2176 OSB/OCN 520
Sasha Seroy Graduate Student sseroy@uw.edu MSB 366
Don Setiawan Software Development Engineer landungs@uw.edu (206) 685-3198 OTB 153
Max Showalter Graduate Student gshowalt@uw.edu MSB 364
Ron Shreve Research Professor shreve@uw.edu (360) 378-1160 TBD
Randy Shuman Affiliate Associate Professor rshuman531@gmail.com (206) 296-8243
Dwina Solihin Front End Software Engineer dwina@uw.edu (206) 616-7624 OTB 153
Evan Solomon Assistant Professor esolomn@uw.edu (206) 221-6745 OSB/OCN 407
Rolf Sonnerup Affiliate Assistant Professor rolf@uw.edu (206) 526-6748
Kate Stafford Affiliate Associate Professor kate2@uw.edu (206) 685-8617 Applied Physics Lab
Fritz Stahr Affiliate Professor fritzstahr@gmail.com (206) 543-7886 OSB/OCN 235
Jake Steinberg Graduate Student jms000@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Carol Stepien Affiliate Professor carol.stepien@noaa.gov (206) 526-6038 NOAA-PMEL
Richard Sternberg Professor Emeritus rws@uw.edu (206) 543-0589 MSB 106
Hally B Stone Graduate Student hbstone@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Jarred Swalwell Engineer 4 jarred@uw.edu (206) 334-8022 RTB 315
Dana Swift Research Scientist swift@uw.edu (206) 543-6697; (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 325C