People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Tom Holmes Research Associate tmholmes@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
Alexander Horner-Devine Adjunt Associate Professor arhd@uw.edu (206) 685-3032
Evan Howard Research Associate ehoward2@uw.edu OSB/OCN 316
Byron Hoyt Research Scientist bch4@uw.edu (503) 801-3563
Annette Hynes Research Scientist ahynes@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Anitra Ingalls Professor aingalls@uw.edu (206) 221-6748 OSB/OCN 511
Kei Inomura Research Associate ki24@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
Brian Ittig Marine Operations Manager, Regional Cabled Observatory bittig@uw.edu (206) 616-6792 OTB 258
Vaughn Iverson Research Scientist vsi@uw.edu (206) 221-7841 RTB 315
Suneil Iyer Graduate Student iyersk@uw.edu OSB/OCN 312
Stephen Jalickee Marine Technician jalickee@uw.edu (206) 685-6057 MSB 020
Miguel Jimenez-Urias Graduate Student jimenezm@uw.edu OSB/OCN 335A
H. Paul Johnson Professor paulj@uw.edu (206) 543-8474 MSB 256
Gregory Johnson Affiliate Professor gregory.c.johnson@noaa.gov (206) 526-6806 NOAA-PMEL
Robert Kamphaus Manager of Marine Operations kamphaus@uw.edu (206) 685-5672 OTB 111
Mitsuhiro Kawase Associate Professor Emeritus kawase@uw.edu
Orest Kawka Project Scientist kawkaoe@uw.edu (206) 221-6411 OTB 266
Richard Keil Professor rickkeil@uw.edu NA OSB/OCN 517
Julie Keister Associate Professor jkeister@uw.edu (206) 543-7620 MSB 354
Deborah Kelley Professor dskelley@uw.edu (206) 685-9556 OTB 261
Natalie Kellogg Graduate Student nak01@uw.edu OSB/OCN 512
William Kessler Affiliate Professor william.s.kessler@noaa.gov (206) 526-6221 NOAA-PMEL
Youngho Ko Research Associate yko@uw.edu (206) 616-9067 OSB/OCN 509
Lauren Kuntz Research Associate lkuntz@uw.edu (206) 221-6711
Evan Lahr Graduate Student elahr@uw.edu MSB 266
Previous1234567891011Next