People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Lien Lai Payroll Specialist lienlai@uw.edu (206) 543-5063 OTB 123
Bennett Lambert Research Associate lambertb@uw.edu (206) 685-4196) RTB 330
J. Wesley Lauer Affiliate Assistant Professor lauerj@seattleu.edu (206) 616-9407 MSB 112
Paige Lavin Graduate Student pdlogan@uw.edu OSB/OCN 308
Edward Lazowska Adjunct Professor lazowska@uw.edu (206) 543-4755
Craig Lee APL Professor WOT craiglee@uw.edu (206) 685-7656 Applied Physics Lab
Pascale Lelong pascale@nwra.com (425) 556-9055 x.336
Evelyn Lessard Professor elessard@uw.edu (206) 543-8795 MSB 360
Shirley Leung Graduate Student shirlleu@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343A
Robert Levine Graduate Student leviner@uw.edu MSB 304
Brian Lewis Professor Emeritus blewis@uw.edu TBD
Meng Li Research Associate limco2@uw.edu 206-543-5334 OSB/OCN 505
Ren-Chieh Lien Affiliate Professor rcl@uw.edu (206) 685-1079 Applied Physics Lab
Marvin Lilley Professor lilley@uw.edu (206) 543-0859 OSB/OCN 515
Regina Lionheart Research Consultant regina16@uw.edu (206) 685-2449 OSB/OCN 506
Eric Lundquist Senior Computer Support Specialist ericl@uw.edu (206) 543-0594 OSB/OCN 243
Parker MacCready Professor pmacc@uw.edu (206) 685-9588 OSB/OCN 313
Chanthavy Manikham Fiscal Specialist manikham@uw.edu (206) 543-4357 OTB 104
Dennis Manning Research Scientist dmanning@uw.edu (503) 842-0197
Georgy Manucharyan Affiliate Assistant Professor gmanuch@uw.edu (206) 221-4879 OSB/OCN 317
Andrew Margolskee Graduate Student amargol@uw.edu OSB/OCN 408
Taylor Martin Research Assistant tmart@uw.edu (206) 221-6711 OSB/OCN 307
Seelye Martin Professor Emeritus seelye@uw.edu (206) 543-6438 OSB/OCN 316
Jeremy Mathis Affiliate Associate Professor JMathis@nas.edu (206) 526-4809
Russell McDuff Professor Emeritus mcduff@uw.edu (360) 453-7877 MSB 204
Previous1234567891011Next