People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Cedar McKay Research Scientist cmckay@uw.edu (206) 221-7172 RTB 326
Claire McKinley Research Associate mckinley.claire@gmail.com (206) 221-6739 OSB/OCN 405
Robin McLachlan Graduate Student mclachlan.rl@gmail.com MSB 220
Dean McManus Professor Emeritus mcmanus@uw.edu TBD
Craig McNeil Affiliate Assistant Professor cmcneil@uw.edu (206) 543-2157 Applied Physics Lab
Michael McPhaden Affiliate Professor michael.j.mcphaden@noaa.gov (206) 526-6783 NOAA-PMEL
Sabine Mecking Affiliate Assistant Professor mecking@uw.edu (206) 221-6570 Applied Physics Lab
Andrew Meyer Research Scientist/Engineer meyerr@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Susanna Michael Graduate Student smicha@uw.edu OSB/OCN 514
Harold Mofjeld Affiliate Professor hmofjeld@uw.edu (206) 265-9793
Ginevra Moore Graduate Student ginevra@uw.edu MSB 210
Laura Moore Graduate Student moore23@uw.edu OSB/OCN 418
Dennis Moore Affiliate Professor dwmoore@uw.edu (206) 526-4146 NOAA-PMEL
Rhonda Morales Research Scientist rmarohl3@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Aaron Morello aaronm@uw.edu 206.543.7919(Office/VM), 206.543.9235(LAB) OSB/OCN 346
Jamie Morison Affiliate Professor jhm2@uw.edu (206) 543-1394 Applied Physics Lab
Robert Morris Associate Professor morrisrm@uw.edu (206) 221-7228 RTB 316
Brandi Murphy UNOLS Technical Svc Mgr branmu@uw.edu (206) 616-2681 MSB 111A
James W. Murray Professor Emeritus jmurray@uw.edu (206) 543-4730 OSB/OCN 413
Emma Myers Graduate Student ekmyers@uw.edu MSB 266
Jacquelyn Neibauer Research Scientist jaqui@uw.edu (206) 543-0587 OSB/OCN 525A
Bruce Nelson Adjunct Professor bnelson@uw.edu (206) 543-4334
Kathy Newell Research Scientist kknewell@uw.edu (206) 543-6119 OTB 021
Jan Newton Affiliate Professor janewton@uw.edu (206) 543-9152
Bill Nitsche Research Scientist bnitsche@uw.edu (206) 221-6607 OTB 017
Previous1234567891011Next