People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Charles Nittrouer Professor nittroue@uw.edu (206) 543-5099 MSB 111B
Jennifer Nomura Marine Technician jmnomura@uw.edu (206) 685-3768 MSB 020
Arthur Nowell Professor nowell@uw.edu (206) 543-7160 OTB 102E
Mikelle Nuwer Senior Lecturer mrasmuss@uw.edu (206) 685-2806 MSB 262
Kirk O'Donnell Research Scientist kirkod@uw.edu (206) 543-0215 OSB/OCN 245
Andrea Ogston Professor ogston@uw.edu (206) 543-0768 MSB 270
Dylan Oldenburg Graduate Student oldend@uw.edu OSB/OCN 347A
Eric Olson Research Scientist olsone@uw.edu (206) 543-1902 OSB/OCN 332
Divya Panicker Graduate Student dpanic@uw.edu MSB 312
JiWoon Park Graduate Student jiwoonp@uw.edu OSB/OCN 418
Justin Penn Graduate Student jpenn@uw.edu OSB/OCN 314
Mary Jane Perry Affiliate Professor perrymj@maine.edu TBD
Rita Peterson Program Operations Specialist ritap@uw.edu (206) 685-4185 RTB 314
Ken Pinnell Captain, RV Carson pinnek@uw.edu (206) 685-1983 MSB 09B
Wei Qin Research Associate ericqin@uw.edu (206) 616-5394 OSB/OCN 516
Paul Quay Professor pdquay@uw.edu (206) 685-8061 OSB/OCN 417
Sarah Ragen Graduate Student sragen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331A
Luc Rainville Affiliate Assistant Professor lucrain@uw.edu (206) 685-4058 Applied Physics Lab
Josephine Z. Rapp Research Associate jzrapp@uw.edu (206) 543-5098 MSB 374
Christina (Miller) Rathwell Graduate Student chrism10@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Joseph Resing Affiliate Assistant Professor resing@uw.edu (206) 526-6184 NOAA-PMEL
Peter Rhines Professor rhines@uw.edu
Francois Ribalet Research Scientist/Engineer ribalet@uw.edu (206) 221-7146 RTB 329
Liz Ricci Marine Technician ericci@uw.edu (206) 543-5186 MSB 045
Jeffrey Richey Professor jrichey@uw.edu (206) 543-7339 OSB/OCN 525B
Previous1234567891011Next